>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>(full speed!)
hahaha but me and my bf get big age difference too ehn Really? How much?If it can be said public, of course, if not, no problem!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hahaha but me and my bf get big age difference too ehn Really? How much?If it can be said public, of course, if not, no problem! We hav a difference of 15 years... Physicaly u dont c it at all, som ppl tink we hav d same age...
of course mentaly tht is somtin else...but tht is why i fell for him, he is so inteligent,bright,understanding,patient....
many things tht younger men still hav to learn...and most important, he was ready to commit himself to me, not like
some 20 year old boys... hmmm Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hahaha but me and my bf get big age difference too ehn Really? How much?If it can be said public, of course, if not, no problem! We hav a difference of 15 years... Physicaly u dont c it at all, som ppl tink we hav d same age...
of course mentaly tht is somtin else...but tht is why i fell for him, he is so inteligent,bright,understanding,patient....
many things tht younger men still hav to learn...and most important, he was ready to commit himself to me, not like
some 20 year old boys... hmmm  Hmmm I see!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
shaoyang at 30-09-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) THATS CRAZY Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What's crazy?
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
THATS CRAZY
wht is crazy ? Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
temi07 at 30-09-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) The only thing that pops to mind is murder. Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
some 20 year old boys... hmmm  Hmmm I see!  I knw many ppl will judge me or think it is not right but d truth is i dont care 
When u knw within urself u have d 'right' one, hmmm end of story Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
some 20 year old boys... hmmm  Hmmm I see!  I knw many ppl will judge me or think it is not right but d truth is i dont care 
When u knw within urself u have d 'right' one, hmmm end of story  Absolutely nobody has the right to judge! NOBODY! Moreover, he couldn't be your father your something !  As long as you love and understand each other, doesn't matter anything else!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehe no he's too young to be my father 
yes we understand ourselves, and d truth is since we r together i am a better person
wht i mean is, i like myself more and my style....
Sometimes love is hidden in a strange corner, for u to dare to go check or not Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pepesy at 30-09-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmn! so many things l wuldnt do 4 money but mostly,,,, wuld never sleep wit ma best friend's guy never ve l,,, never will l Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hehehe no he's too young to be my father 
yes we understand ourselves, and d truth is since we r together i am a better person
wht i mean is, i like myself more and my style....
Sometimes love is hidden in a strange corner, for u to dare to go check or not  Hmmm! It's exactly how it should be! Love should bring out the best of us!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
shaoyang at 30-09-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) THATS CRAZY
wht is crazy ?UNTIL YOU GUYS BRING BRIBE Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
for no money in d world i go bribe Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tmusowoya at 30-09-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmn! so many things l wuldnt do 4 money but mostly,,,, wuld never sleep wit ma best friend's guy never ve l,,, never will l
Ahaaa you'll be shocked one day dear! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shaoyang at 30-09-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) What's crazy?
BRING UR ROJA..., UNTIL THEN Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What's crazy?
BRING UR ROJA..., UNTIL THEN  Roja?What on earth u want to say? Roja means red in spanish,so I don't get it!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
shaoyang at 30-09-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) ASK NIGERIAN POLICE WETIN ROJA MEAN AS U CAN C THIS NA N.P NO BE S.P Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ASK NIGERIAN POLICE WETIN ROJA MEAN AS U CAN C THIS NA N.P NO BE S.P
I can't ask Nigerian police because I can't reach them na! So u tell me!
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |