Is wedding ring a necessity? (Page 23)

Date: 13-10-2008 11:52 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25
- myragonza at 27-03-2009 06:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM
Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always?  - all in the sake of married

its necessary to wear a wedding ring....but its not necessary that it has to be a stone....if u can't afford it,just get some wedding bands.....

Posted: at 27-03-2009 06:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solazed at 29-03-2009 03:43 PM (16 years ago)
yes na...you need the band, question is... does it really do the bonding?

Posted: at 29-03-2009 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 29-03-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago)
the real thing is d geniun nd sincere love btwn the couple....
any other thing na JARA....
Posted: at 29-03-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mylove90 at 30-03-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago)
to anestend it makes sence but on the contrary i see it as to not been real ,i knw wat i mean by that
Posted: at 30-03-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 31-03-2009 08:22 AM (16 years ago)
but the wedding ring is a sign that u are married....

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laidedups4love at 31-03-2009 10:51 AM (16 years ago)
To me i blv is necessary to wear ur wedding ring since is the symbol dat distinguishes u frm the unmarried becos smppl blv unmarried ppl are inresponsible in our world but if u re married, it means u r responsible in our society nowadays.

But one tin is most of our men dnt like to wear their weddin rings simply becos most of dem are not faihfully to their wifes
Posted: at 31-03-2009 10:51 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 31-03-2009 11:34 AM (16 years ago)
but some churches dont wear wedding rings,
so its not really a sign of marriage
Posted: at 31-03-2009 11:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 1-04-2009 06:55 AM (16 years ago)
*singing* Beyonce - Single Ladies (put a ring on it)

Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patienceudosen at 1-04-2009 11:24 AM (16 years ago)
she you go sing that some for me before I sleep?Huh? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:24 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 11:25 AM (16 years ago)
Huh!!

Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patienceudosen at 1-04-2009 11:42 AM (16 years ago)
abi Samo  you know the song?Huh?Huh? I want it sang with good baritone, no crack, no coma..... you know that kind thing.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:42 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikeben at 7-04-2009 06:48 PM (16 years ago)
is good to have a wedding ring, but not really expensive,expensive ring should be worn in the heart and not on the hand, remember, feeding money and children upkeep still dey there ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 7-04-2009 06:48 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 9-04-2009 02:33 AM (16 years ago)
Yes very important.

Posted: at 9-04-2009 02:33 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- kenly at 15-04-2009 02:38 PM (16 years ago)
I  agree wth Kennee & C-Boy, It is very  important
Posted: at 15-04-2009 02:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 02:43 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on  1-04-2009 11:42 AM
abi Samo  you know the song?Huh?Huh? I want it sang with good baritone, no crack, no coma..... you know that kind thing.

i dey pass abeg.

Posted: at 15-04-2009 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olomilove at 17-04-2009 06:29 AM (16 years ago)
I tot the question was ''is expensive wedding ring a necessity''?

The answer is that it is emphatically not. Wedding rings is a man made invention into the marriage circuit. If you now talk of expensive wedding ring you would only be giving yourself headache.

Though it is good to have if you could afford it, but it has never been, it is not, and it would never be a necessity.

It is not even a sign that you are engaged or married these days cos there are 1001 singles out there who wear it.

Mind you, all you need to be your necessity as far as marriage is concerned is your heart.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:29 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 06:43 AM (16 years ago)
wear a tribal ring

Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Isaac-tony at 6-05-2009 10:13 AM (16 years ago)
Wedding ring dey spoil show.that why i no like am
Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:13 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 6-05-2009 10:15 AM (16 years ago)
Hmmmm. Really?

Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ojuoluwa at 6-05-2009 10:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM
Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always?  - all in the sake of married

with this ring "i thee wed......" so tell me y wont u want 2 wear it, except u have a hinding agenda sha oooooo.
lol.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:22 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25