Quote from: Morworth on 1-10-2010 11:27 PM Quote from: stico on 1-10-2010 01:56 PM i hope the one milla offer is still on? cos i wont rest untill they are all arrested Where are u going to see them, are you sure the ransom was not paid before they were released.
Glory to God Reply
Glory be to God Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 1-10-2010 10:18 AM Thank God................ ah We have to Thank God that was a sensible thing to do by those senseless kidnappers
oga which fad is in controll, is it the people that on able to protact abuja is the people that is in controll, have you ever ask your self why all this mess is in abia state, have you eva be in aba, did you know that about 90% of young youth in aba have no job why everybody is blaming police, police will correcting 20, 20 niria train his kids up to highist ravel of education, hopeing in du time the kids will, take care of him, after they will sitting down at home looking at their father , so oga police they are human thy have feeling they are not happy but what can they do Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 2-10-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: Morworth on 1-10-2010 11:27 PM Quote from: stico on 1-10-2010 01:56 PM i hope the one milla offer is still on? cos i wont rest untill they are all arrested Where are u going to see them, are you sure the ransom was not paid before they were released.
Thank God Reply
Am thankful that the children were rescue and unharmed. What I don't understand is, if there was no ransom pay then how comes, no one was around when the kids were rescue. Something is not right with this story. Now why did the Governor lift the amnesty after just implementing it. Things that are good doesn't happen in human strength but God's. This amnesty should have be still open none of us know another's heart and so allowing the plan to work is what needed. Look how long before God talked about the bondage of the Children of Israel; even with Jesus Christ he came long after it was known that he is coming. Planning and implementation is what we need to utilize inside of our lives. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
it is well............ Reply
alright ooo Reply
Thank God for their safe release Reply
and make GOD punish those jobless criminal gangs Reply
nawaho ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
na so oooooooo Reply
ok na .. Reply