''WHERE YOU DEY'' WHAT IS D REASON BEHIND THIS QUESTION (Page 2)

Date: 02-10-2010 11:28 am (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
- divineproject at 2-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
nothing.........

Posted: at 2-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bettylover at 2-10-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 2-10-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 2-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Something....... Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-10-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
then do it........but free me!

Posted: at 2-10-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 2-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
weytin day happen hia?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 2-10-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Do what? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 2-10-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
I hate that question with passion
Posted: at 2-10-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 3-10-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-10-2010 11:46 AM
Quote from: Inemx on  2-10-2010 11:28 AM
MANY A TIME YOU FIND OUT WHEN YOUR B/ G FRIENDS CALLS YOU ON PHONE THAT, AFTER THE ''HELLO'' AND FEW OTHER WORDS, THE NEXT STATEMENT HE OR SHE MAKES IS ''WHERE ARE YOU'' OR ''WHERE YOU DEY''. MOST TIMES SHE / HE INSISTS YOU GIVE ANSWER TO THIS QUESTION. IT MUST HAVE HAPPENED TO YOU ANYWAY. NOW THE ISSUE IS, HOW DOES THIS QUESTION HELP RELATIONSHIP?
hmmmmm time has gone when i ask ladies dis kind of question..whatever u feel like doing with ur life, its ur own cup of tea.....if my own turn reach, i go call u make u come give me

Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skip2D at 3-10-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
I ask because she could be in a meeting, in front a parents, with friends and I WILL PREFER TO CALL BACK RATHER THAN GET A ' hold on' 'wait' erm hold on every other minute whilst in the middle of a conversation

or before i start saying how juicy her booty is - so i can know what sort of conversation i make not to cause embarrassment

to me its a honest innocent face saving question for others its necessary esp when the gal is a naija gal(student or unemployed) wey eye dey red for money!! or
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 3-10-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-10-2010 02:37 PM
Quote from: esonu on  2-10-2010 11:53 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  2-10-2010 11:49 AM
lol, esonu..........so na turn by turn dem dey give you?.............
yes ooooooo...i no trust women again..dat time wey i dey with u, u be my babe but if u comot my house, i don take am say u wan go deposit for anoda bobo house

hmmmmmmmmmmmm, but you would need a little bit of trust when you finally want to settle down....for now you are a player and you no send Cool
i no even sure say i go marry cos i no go fit stand if i see or hear say another man climbed my wife..women and their infidelity....u know na

Posted: at 3-10-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm esonu i just hope u have a rethink because when you talk of infidelity..................................... men are the worst offenders

Posted: at 3-10-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 3-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-10-2010 05:06 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm esonu i just hope u have a rethink because when you talk of infidelity..................................... men are the worst offenders
MEN WHERE UNA DEY  AS FOR ME I DEY FIDELITY BANK I BEG MONEY NO DE INVOLVE OOOOH.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 3-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Na na na u got it all wrong gurl plz do some research and see for urself
Posted: at 3-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 3-10-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Asking that question should not have second guessing. If the person is being honest then he/she can answer with clarity and with a clear conscience. When my friends called this is the question that always comes out of their mouth. The reasons being I can be at church (even though I keep telling them that my phone stay at home), I can be traveling or I can be at home. They know that when am at home I will have time to chat with them. This question should not have hitches to the answer.

Posted: at 3-10-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ballsy at 4-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
@skip d, 9c 1! @ esonu, i dey feel ur pain...truth's it is an unconcious question dat has come 2 begin most of our conversations even those without our lovers/patners. it however stems from mistrust but in cases where there is no clarity of communication den u'v a ryt 2 ask...
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 6-10-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  2-10-2010 07:18 PM
I hate that question with passion

WHY?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-10-2010 11:46 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  2-10-2010 02:37 PM
yes ooooooo...i no trust women again..dat time wey i dey with u, u be my babe but if u comot my house, i don take am say u wan go deposit for anoda bobo house

hmmmmmmmmmmmm, but you would need a little bit of trust when you finally want to settle down....for now you are a player and you no send Cool
i no even sure say i go marry cos i no go fit stand if i see or hear say another man climbed my wife..women and their infidelity....u know na

Men are the worst offenders.........so no just go there.....when u are ready, you will marry.......and me I will tie my 'gele' come ur wedding.........abeg do quick

Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 6-10-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
it helps me to know that my babe cares for me
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 6-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)

Hmmn! Bros,,,, u dey try ooo! u sure say u go fit marry so???
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 6-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
dere is noting wrong wit dat if luv/faithfulniess really exist btw partners. 2 me,,, it shws care. myself nd ma F re fond of dat nd no one is cmplaining.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac