stall he had a bald head and a blind man came up
to him and rubbed his head and said how much
is this watermelon
stall he had a bald head and a blind man came up to him and rubbed his head and said how much is this watermelon
Hahahahahaha ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
hahahaha...10naira Reply
lol Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
hahahahahahahahahahahahahha Reply
ok Reply
HAHA....XD Reply
funny Reply
wew!!!! the guy head resemble watermelon..lmao Reply
lol Reply
de boy head be like am.funny Reply
na only N20 or e too cost Reply
felix how u take no Reply
Quote from: soki4real on 3-10-2010 01:13 AM There was this little boy who workes on a market stall he had a bald head and a blind man came up to him and rubbed his head and said how much is this watermelon lol
Quote from: soki4real on 3-10-2010 01:13 AM There was this little boy who workes on a market stall he had a bald head and a blind man came up to him and rubbed his head and said how much is this watermelon ![]() ![]()
I no fit shout abeg lolz Reply
Soki i knw u ve talent. gud oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
funiii Reply
Quote from: Luvsylvia on 12-10-2010 11:00 PM Soki i knw u ve talent. gud oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Ty Luvsylvia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()