Sure she was trust me u need to see how she was oh sorry we are in a public place Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 4-10-2010 10:25 AM Sure she was trust me u need to see how she was oh sorry we are in a public place betta ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol Reply![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Whats made me smile today is W,W,W Woman Weed, and Wine. Champaine Reply
Quote from: misty120 on 3-10-2010 02:57 PM I always smile when I wake up and realize I have been blessed with another day. I smiled even brighter when I logged on to NP and had a nice greeting waiting on me from an anonymous pal. I have always said NP have some great people on this site. ![]() ![]() ![]() Peace begins with a smile...so if anyone out there needs one today...please accept this one from me ![]() Accepted.......... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 4-10-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: misty120 on 3-10-2010 02:57 PM I always smile when I wake up and realize I have been blessed with another day. I smiled even brighter when I logged on to NP and had a nice greeting waiting on me from an anonymous pal. I have always said NP have some great people on this site. ![]() ![]() ![]() Peace begins with a smile...so if anyone out there needs one today...please accept this one from me ![]() Accepted.......... ![]() ![]() My sweet sis DP......so many times you have given me the smile to start my day ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 4-10-2010 01:53 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Whats made me smile today is W,W,W Woman Weed, and Wine. Champaine tht is a deadly cocktail ![]()
thoughts of u... Reply![]()
of who ? Reply![]()
Quote from: Lgee on 4-10-2010 03:24 PM thoughts of u... Hum. ![]()
i no really smile 2day ooo..bt nt untill wen i called her nd heard r precious voice..damnn sowi slip of writin neva knew it woz a public place..lol Reply
am smiling to the chilled bottle of beer and nkwobi facing me Reply
Make una dey talk true oo Reply
Quote from: misty120 on 4-10-2010 03:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 4-10-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: misty120 on 3-10-2010 02:57 PM I always smile when I wake up and realize I have been blessed with another day. I smiled even brighter when I logged on to NP and had a nice greeting waiting on me from an anonymous pal. I have always said NP have some great people on this site. ![]() ![]() ![]() Peace begins with a smile...so if anyone out there needs one today...please accept this one from me ![]() Accepted.......... ![]() ![]() My sweet sis DP......so many times you have given me the smile to start my day ![]() ![]() Awwwww, isnt this so sweet?...........now I am having a broader simile............ ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-10-2010 03:23 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 4-10-2010 01:53 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Whats made me smile today is W,W,W Woman Weed, and Wine. Champaine tht is a deadly cocktail ![]() No is not, Rather Hotdogs & Cheese Burger. Plus very long DODOW/plantain with GWOMO put together if you know what i mean, (give me the GWOMO now).lol
junkie Reply![]()
dat goody good...hehehe Reply![]()
I smiled when i saw a male nd a female goat mating Reply
am smiling becuz xmas is coming faster Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost