the house about their view about this said topic. WELL personally I can make do with
TWICE a month

You how many times you read your bible in a week? try and repent and look for your life parthner AIDS IS REAL.
HOW OFTEN DO YOU READ
Quote from: Josh4love on 7-04-2011 11:16 PM Quote from: davodguy on 4-10-2010 07:06 AM I do hear people discussing about their sex life, But I want to ask YOUR BIBLE YOU SUPPOSE TO ASK PALS NOT THAT RUBBISH QUESTION U ASK HERE MIND U.the house about their view about this said topic. WELL personally I can make do with TWICE a month ![]() ![]() ![]() You how many times you read your bible in a week? try and repent and look for your life parthner AIDS IS REAL. HOW OFTEN DO YOU READ
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-04-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-10-2010 10:33 AM 24/7 ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@POSTER YOU WON KNOW MY SECRET COME TO MY WINDOW MAKE YOU KNOW Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
My 1st time would b dis comin month am getting married...hope u not some1 doing it free there to enjoy de answers here Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-04-2011 08:15 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-04-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-10-2010 10:33 AM 24/7 ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
omo some peple don colo; Reply
Anytime i feel it and see someone that well give it out here we go Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no specific time but whenevr i feel like. "Inu didun lo n mori ya" Reply
Often ! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
me get problem 4 sex wahala, expecially when woman sleep my house. i de nack anywere any time either u like it or not. Reply
Quote from: kerryniyi on 11-04-2011 05:55 AM me get problem 4 sex wahala, expecially when woman sleep my house. i de nack anywere any time either u like it or not. Quote from: kerryniyi on 11-04-2011 05:55 AM me get problem 4 sex wahala, expecially when woman sleep my house. i de nack anywere any time either u like it or not. guy I feel you ooooooooo.Lol
once in my life time....... Reply
daily! Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 01:01 AM Often ! is that a number ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
2 times aweek Reply
Quote from: fdkenny on 11-04-2011 03:54 PM 2 times aweek what if u get married, or are u married ![]()
at least 3 strong rounds in 24 hours............. Reply
whose phyukn who................ Reply
if my baby mama is around..at least 9/11 rounds a day Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 01:01 AM Often ! is that a number ![]() ![]() Then give it a number if you can ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!