nawoo even in the public
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee maybe if something pulls the passion towards that lol. a beg o i dey joke
Quote from: gimac on 5-10-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:38 PM everytime, everywhere, anywhere cos i'm married lol nawoo even in the public eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee maybe if something pulls the passion towards that lol. a beg o i dey joke
U dey shame plz keep the fire burning hehe Reply
make i count am 1st Reply
still a virgin Reply
Quote from: gimac on 6-10-2010 05:57 AM still a virgin with month, but not with you know.lolQuote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:38 PM everytime, everywhere, anywhere cos i'm married lol I hail ooooo
Quote from: davodguy on 6-10-2010 08:46 AM Quote from: gimac on 6-10-2010 05:57 AM still a virgin with month, but not with you know.lolna u know what u are talking about Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:38 PM everytime, everywhere, anywhere cos i'm married lol even in the public,social gathering? I hail ooooo
Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 06:45 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-10-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:38 PM everytime, everywhere, anywhere cos i'm married lol nawoo even in the public eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee maybe if something pulls the passion towards that lol. a beg o i dey joke U go wound ooooo easy married woman
Quote from: tessybj on 7-10-2010 12:53 PM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 06:45 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-10-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:38 PM everytime, everywhere, anywhere cos i'm married lol nawoo even in the public eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee maybe if something pulls the passion towards that lol. a beg o i dey joke U go wound ooooo easy married woman u make me remember two of my dog,d female and male ...it is what the do
heheheh hahahhha ... i no go help but laugh ... interesting Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 5-10-2010 12:48 PM No idea,,, still a virgin , But you don't look like one?
Quote from: gimac on 7-10-2010 01:01 PM Quote from: tessybj on 7-10-2010 12:53 PM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 06:45 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-10-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:38 PM everytime, everywhere, anywhere cos i'm married lol nawoo even in the public eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee maybe if something pulls the passion towards that lol. a beg o i dey joke U go wound ooooo easy married woman u make me remember two of my dog,d female and male ...it is what the do SEE THEM , A BEG MAKE UNA LEAVE MY MATTER. TALK YOUR OWN MAKE WE HEAR
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-10-2010 10:33 AM 24/7 ![]()
Kai! I dey jealous all of una wey dey have sex. Me i no get p***k wey i go use do my own ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Hahahaha Reply![]()
y u dey laff naaa ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
una no get job Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
4 times a week Reply
Quote from: davodguy on 4-10-2010 07:06 AM I do hear people discussing about their sex life, But I want to ask the house about their view about this said topic. WELL personally I can make do with TWICE a month ![]() ![]() ![]() One per hour ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A day without sex is difficult to passover ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent