#BBNaija Lockdown: Praise And Ka3na Caught On Camera Making Out Under The Duvet (WATCH)

Date: 01-08-2020 3:40 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-08-2020 03:40 AM (3 years ago)

Sizzling and hot romance are starting to unfold in the ongoing Big Brother Naija Lockdown reality television show as Praise and Ka3na were caught on camera making out under-the-duvet.

The Big Brother Naija Lockdown Season 5 housemates have started having feelings for each other.

Recall Ka3na told of her love for her fellow housemate praise in the diary room, making references to how much she adores him and sees him as the type of man she wants.

Social media users have begun inquiring from big brother why he took off the scene.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 1-08-2020 03:40 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 1-08-2020 03:44 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2020 03:44 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-08-2020 09:01 AM (3 years ago)
Oh no federal government
NBC,media journalist,Mr lie Mohammed
Are u all keeping quiet this porn nonsense reality TV show is been aired when alot of children are at home watching TV....Huh?
You all are all bunch of disgrace to yourself
This program needs to be permanently banned ....
Fools everywhere... Angry
Posted: at 1-08-2020 09:01 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 1-08-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago)
Useless country for useless people...brain dead humans...sub human beings...Look at you people....Take a look at India even Bangladesh not to talk of developed world. Go and see how they are making use of their youthful population....breaking grounds in research, IT and infrastructures. Common cloths that you put on in Nigeria is made by china...Your native cloths....You all are dead while pretending to be living.
Posted: at 1-08-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-08-2020 05:11 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  1-08-2020 02:57 PM
Useless country for useless people...brain dead humans...sub human beings...Look at you people....Take a look at India even Bangladesh not to talk of developed world. Go and see how they are making use of their youthful population....breaking grounds in research, IT and infrastructures. Common cloths that you put on in Nigeria is made by china...Your native cloths....You all are dead while pretending to be living.
Fools everywhere
How can a country allow this kind of nonsense immoral tv show to be aired when they ask children to stay at home,is this what we really need at this moment, watching fools Makin out on live TV show.. Nigeria is really a big disgrace to themselfs,look at president Donald trump,Shae him don banned tiktok just becos he feels it can be used to give out credible informations to China....Why can't Nigeria imitate this forieng countries for once..... BBnaija tv show is a total disgrace to Nigerians... Foolish leaders..I know say Dem don take bribe from the organizers..
Posted: at 1-08-2020 05:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachidera at 1-08-2020 05:18 PM (3 years ago)
Is this the nonsense we are supposed to be seeing?
Posted: at 1-08-2020 05:18 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 1-08-2020 09:41 PM (3 years ago)
What do you expect no padlock on TV anymore
Posted: at 1-08-2020 09:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 1-08-2020 10:11 PM (3 years ago)
EVIL GENERATION!! THAT WHY KA3NA COULD NOT STAY IN HER MARRIAGE
Posted: at 1-08-2020 10:11 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- pressleyt9 at 2-08-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago)
So shameful that y'all jobless folks don't have nothing else to do with your time than sit your lazy ass down and watching what will have no good impact or benefit your life
Posted: at 2-08-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie