JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST (Page 10)

Date: 05-10-2010 3:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- onyin at 7-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
IBB=INDEPENDENT BOMB BLAST.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 8-10-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 12:20 AM
rubbish
Lol.calm down.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kayfem at 8-10-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
I will talk later
Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donkasi at 8-10-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
it will never work for he northerners in jesus name. amen
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lsmail4real at 8-10-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
MR. JONATHAN U HAVE ALREADY SPOIL YOUR PPLITICAL AMBITION IN THIS COUNTRY BECAUSE MENT HAVE ALREADY MADE CLEAR TO ALL NIGERIAN BEFORE THE INDEPENNCE DAY THAT THERE WILL AN ATTACK FROM THEM, AND IT REALLY OCCURS, BUT UNFORTUNATELY WHEN IT HAPPENS YUO HAVE MADE YOUR OWN DECISION THAT THAT THEY NOT THE ONES THAT DO THE ATTACK, YOU THOSE PEOPLES THAT DID IT, AFTER ALL YOU ARE NOT A SECURITY, AND FOR NOW GOD HAS REVIEL YOUR SCRETE,BECAUSE THE FORMER MILLITANT LEADER HAS SAID IT LIVE IN THE WORLD THAT ONE OF YOUR CLOSED MAN HAS CALL HIM ON PHONE HE SHOULD THAT HE SHOULD WITHDRAW THEIR FIRST STATEMENT. JONATHAN YOU MUST GO SINCE YOU DONT WANT PEACE IN THE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 8-10-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donkasi on  8-10-2010 09:34 AM

amen my sister ooo
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 8-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
is this not d same old story we have being hearing from our past leaders?
Jonathan has promise us a change, what is still happening to our security agencies?
empty promises which shall never end. somebody says we should never expect miracle from GEJ,
I strongly believe him. rather, he will use d power of incumbent to fight his opponent. God help naija. 
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- delim at 8-10-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
May God have mercy on Nigeria. So much fight for this seat! only God has the final say.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Iykegerald at 8-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Naija politicians are at it again. but the question is "to whom shall we go" who be the meat and who be the hunter?
  sheii Naija we hail thee
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 8-10-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-10-2010 11:45 PM
IBB=INDEPENDENT BOMB BLAST-ER

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lawyy at 8-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST.

divine project, what afraid for bad people will not suceed and do there self
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 8-10-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
I find it so difficult 2 believe Jonathan could have masterminded the bombings but I have reasons to believe so now cos of d way he has handled the situ
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 8-10-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
I find it so difficult 2 believe Jonathan could have masterminded the bombings but I have reasons to believe so now cos of d way he has handled the situation. After MEND had claimed responsibilities for the bombings our most educated president still came out to absolve them of any wrongdoing claiming he knows the perpetrators thereby politicizing a issue of national concern. His being judgmental rather than allowing justice take its course gives course to suspect him as being complicated in the bombings. The most stupid thing he could have done is getting Dokpesi arrested cos dat blew open his plans.

I wonder how an administration that could not even secure the independence day venue for a day could guarantee security to the whole of Nigeria for four yrs
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-10-2010 03:02 PM
Quote from: onyin on  7-10-2010 11:45 PM
IBB=INDEPENDENT BOMB BLAST-ER
lol.wat's ER?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 8-10-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 12:20 AM
rubbish
ajanni, I tire for you oo. you are really doing your job very well. Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lsmail4real on  8-10-2010 09:53 AM
MR. JONATHAN U HAVE ALREADY SPOIL YOUR PPLITICAL AMBITION IN THIS COUNTRY BECAUSE MENT HAVE ALREADY MADE CLEAR TO ALL NIGERIAN BEFORE THE INDEPENNCE DAY THAT THERE WILL AN ATTACK FROM THEM, AND IT REALLY OCCURS, BUT UNFORTUNATELY WHEN IT HAPPENS YUO HAVE MADE YOUR OWN DECISION THAT THAT THEY NOT THE ONES THAT DO THE ATTACK, YOU THOSE PEOPLES THAT DID IT, AFTER ALL YOU ARE NOT A SECURITY, AND FOR NOW GOD HAS REVIEL YOUR SCRETE,BECAUSE THE FORMER MILLITANT LEADER HAS SAID IT LIVE IN THE WORLD THAT ONE OF YOUR CLOSED MAN HAS CALL HIM ON PHONE HE SHOULD THAT HE SHOULD WITHDRAW THEIR FIRST STATEMENT. JONATHAN YOU MUST GO SINCE YOU DONT WANT PEACE IN THE COUNTRY.

STOP TALKING NONESENSE, RUBBISH,STUPID and SENSELESS, JUST SHOT THE phyuk UP IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY OK?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  8-10-2010 09:56 AM
Quote from: donkasi on  8-10-2010 09:34 AM

amen my sister ooo

you , you no dey see ? dat one no be woman ooo , but man ok ? you don fail so
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  8-10-2010 04:10 PM
I find it so difficult 2 believe Jonathan could have masterminded the bombings but I have reasons to believe so now cos of d way he has handled the situ

Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

9. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit