JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST (Page 11)

Date: 05-10-2010 3:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- solojaro at 9-10-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  8-10-2010 04:27 PM
I find it so difficult 2 believe Jonathan could have masterminded the bombings but I have reasons to believe so now cos of d way he has handled the situation. After MEND had claimed responsibilities for the bombings our most educated president still came out to absolve them of any wrongdoing claiming he knows the perpetrators thereby politicizing a issue of national concern. His being judgmental rather than allowing justice take its course gives course to suspect him as being complicated in the bombings. The most stupid thing he could have done is getting Dokpesi arrested cos dat blew open his plans.

I wonder how an administration that could not even secure the independence day venue for a day could guarantee security to the whole of Nigeria for four yrs
You are just floating on top of water.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  8-10-2010 06:31 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 12:20 AM
rubbish
ajanni, I tire for you oo. you are really doing your job very well. Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh?

how Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 9-10-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lawyy on  8-10-2010 03:53 PM
JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST.

divine project, what afraid for bad people will not suceed and do there self

Hmm.........I dont get a word of what you are trying to say here.....pls could someone help me out here?

Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 9-10-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-10-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-10-2010 03:02 PM
Quote from: onyin on  7-10-2010 11:45 PM
IBB=INDEPENDENT BOMB BLAST-ER
lol.wat's ER?

l Mean Blaster

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 9-10-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 10:16 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on  8-10-2010 09:56 AM
Quote from: donkasi on  8-10-2010 09:34 AM
it will never work for he northerners in jesus name. amen

amen my sister ooo

you , you no dey see ? dat one no be woman ooo , but man ok ? you don fail so

this colanut head .... i go fall inside gutter oooo
Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 9-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 01:12 PM

amen my sister ooo

this colanut head .... u go fall inside gutter oooo
Posted: at 9-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 01:12 PM

amen my sister ooo

you don fall already ooo, you this liquids

this colanut head .... i go fall inside gutter oooo
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-10-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: lawyy on  8-10-2010 03:53 PM
JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST.

divine project, what afraid for bad people will not suceed and do there self

Hmm.........I dont get a word of what you are trying to say here.....pls could someone help me out here?

you mean you need a translator Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyabo at 10-10-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
with all dz comments am reading filled up wid tribal sentiments nd hatred..i don't fink 9ja will progress..ya'll r blaming d woos of d country on government alone..wen we all as citizen r nt helpn matters..9ja's progress, unity, strength, love all r laid on our handz..
so pple shuld stop blaming d government alone..
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 26-10-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)

amen my sister ooo

@ solid-solid & @ donkasi

Do you know how many millions of  innocent Nigerians live in the north? Are you so blinded by tribalism and sectionalism that you wished them evil even though they have not done you any ill? Did the North not suffer under successive rulers like the other parts of Nigeria? How can Nigeria progress when in this modern times the likes of you are still held back by tribal sentiments. You claim to be christains but have forgotten the teachings of Jesus. 'Wish no one evil so that evil shall not befall you'. God will not grant your request because those innocent millions have done nothing to you.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 26-10-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dankaro on  7-10-2010 10:31 PM
when shall this nigerian political and mental slavery end?  the world is laughing at us.. why are we so blind to no the truth about politics in nigeria.. dont you no that  ibb, abacha family, obasanjo, yaraduas family can sponsor any act to remove the politics from an educated politician without much experience and surport? watch your country getting doomed. we need revolutions,, these old boys are intruding into our own plans in our own generation, in there generation, they use black and white tv.. in our generation we use plasma,, make revolution, choose the right man who know our cries to surport naija or give us biafra.. my people big-up.

Biafra was not a bed of roses either. If you saw films of the war and the untold hardship, hunger, untimely deaths of the biafrans, you would not wish that nightmare that was biafra on your worst enemy. Just look how you are rubbishing the dead,Yaradua, that tried to bring peace and harmony to the country. What will his family gain from attacking 9Ja? If you have no positive contribution to make to Nigeria, better not to attack people out of tribal sentiments. It will not move 9Ja anywhere but further backwards.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tlady at 5-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
pooh. can't we EVER v a free n fair election. instead assassins n bombings n under illiteracy inspired stuff r going on
Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 5-11-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tlady on  5-11-2010 06:08 PM
pooh. can't we EVER v a free n fair election. instead assassins n bombings n under illiteracy inspired stuff r going on

Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 6-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-10-2010 12:06 PM

amen my sister ooo

Do you know how many millions of  innocent Nigerians live in the north? Are you so blinded by tribalism and sectionalism that you wished them evil even though they have not done you any ill? Did the North not suffer under successive rulers like the other parts of Nigeria? How can Nigeria progress when in this modern times the likes of you are still held back by tribal sentiments. You claim to be christains but have forgotten the teachings of Jesus. 'Wish no one evil so that evil shall not befall you'. God will not grant your request because those innocent millions have done nothing to you.

hehehe ... what did  u know about tribalism? ..... ur just trying to make noise out of nothing .....

it will not work for them again in Jesus name Amen
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 7-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  6-11-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: livingday on 26-10-2010 12:06 PM

amen my sister ooo

hehehe ... what did  u know about tribalism? ..... ur just trying to make noise out of nothing .....

it will not work for them again in Jesus name Amen

@ solid solid

I see from your pathetic response that you are held back by tribalism. The bane of 9JA backwardness. Your prayer is meaningless. Don't hide behind false christianity. U pray in vain. Wake up to modern 9JA, tribal man!
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Am in again so what up Dude's?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 22-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Mesopotamia, Isn't it
Posted: at 22-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 22-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
except Nigeria wakes up, there is no end to this marked my word
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-01-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
that was the very bomb that pave ways for all the bombing
Posted: at 22-01-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

4. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

5. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

8. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

9. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

9. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

10. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months