Dokpesi arrested, released. Abuja bombers text messages that implicated him. (Page 2)

Date: 05-10-2010 9:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 10:07 PM
absolutely lies , the truth has begins to surface now , we are watching the ivents very closelly

You see yourself?.....you are biased......you believed the Henry Okah part that was trying to indict our president and now here you are claiming this one roping IBB and co in is a lie..........you are so so biased!........We shall know the truth one day!

Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 6-10-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on  6-10-2010 10:23 AM
"Have you collected the balance from Dokpesi?"
"Na we do am. Meet me make I brief you"
"Let us meet at IBB Campaign Office"

Does this statement make sense to my fellow pals?

ALLOTS OF SENSE MY BROTHER, BABANGIDA MUST TELL US WHERE HE WAS ON THAT FAITHFUL DAY, THE VERY DAY AND TIME WHEN THE BOMB WENT OFF. THE A*#S DIDN'T COME TO THE ANNIVERSARY ON 1ST OF OCT 2010. SO WHERE WERE HIM?
AJANNI TELL US FAST.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-10-2010 01:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 10:08 PM
absolutely lies , the truth has begins to surface now , we are watching the ivents very closelly

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Ajanni, which one is your own sef?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sweetgift at 6-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni, why was IBB absent at the ceremony, if he wasnt aware or expecting the bomb blast? why will an aspiring president be absent at its country's 50th anniversary ceremony which was suppose to be an avenue for him to show his loyalty to his people or maybe an opportunity to campaign. abeg, look wella before u leap, supporters club of IBB.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 6-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Lets be very sincere, the story lacks credibility, IBB may be a bad man, we may label him whatever we like, but I think its unfair to rush to conclusion on such sensitive issues as this. But the story looks very untrue.
Okah told police in SA a top gov. official and close associate to president is pressurizing him 2 implicate northerners. The drama is just unfolding

@sweetgirl Why weren't u there? why should IBB be there when the government was planning to humiliate him? What qualifies OBJ as a better candidate to receive award on the day ahead of IBB?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on  6-10-2010 03:31 PM
Ajanni, why was IBB absent at the ceremony, if he wasnt aware or expecting the bomb blast? why will an aspiring president be absent at its country's 50th anniversary ceremony which was suppose to be an avenue for him to show his loyalty to his people or maybe an opportunity to campaign. abeg, look wella before u leap, supporters club of IBB.

that ask the high chief , ramond dokpesi he is campain manager so`
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- plainheart at 6-10-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)

I wonder oh.  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 6-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Only God know the truth about this case
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jambalisticluv at 6-10-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Make una look into this matter very well... for me this is not an evidence... cause nobody know exactly what they did... 
Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 6-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
this is bad
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-10-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: plainheart on  6-10-2010 04:21 PM

I wonder oh.  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked

na only wonder you dey ? you go soon wonup or wondown too
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Perculiarsandra at 7-10-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
That is God at work & He will expose each and every one of them in no distant time. Den dey try God pickin, Goodluck? Dey don enter now.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justinepeter at 7-10-2010 06:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-10-2010 02:18 PM
the text is just plain SENSELESS

ABEG

wat  a Senseless post

actually, we must verify the truth about this b/4 criticizing  Cheesy anyone. though we know that those men are bad but let the truth come out fist. the text does not make much sense to apply for arrest of someone. people set up others, am not not saying IBB or his men did not did or did not but we shouldn't conclude at one man's talk. before the truth comes out my mouth is  Lips Sealed abeg oooooooo
Posted: at 7-10-2010 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abey_81 at 7-10-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
I am still watching this issue with kin interest. For me I cannot point accussing finger to anybody but rather wait till all investigations are completed. No where is safe in the whole world even America herself.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smog99 at 7-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Oda prominent men can to d independence day why ibb,s absence cos he know what was going to happen but thank God it was not in d eagles square

Posted: at 7-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
was it only ibb alone that is absent there ? what will he be doing there ?
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- makco at 7-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing is hidden under the sun!
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 7-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
got no biz with all these nonsense....
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolex72 at 7-10-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
The end justify the mean. Let wait and see....................
Posted: at 7-10-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 7-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son