Dokpesi arrested, released. Abuja bombers text messages that implicated him. (Page 5)

Date: 05-10-2010 9:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- alib at 9-10-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
what happened 2 ur goro image,its a pity people like u exist i av more important things to do than joining issues with lilly livered fools like u. beta book urself into a psychiatric institution may be they might be able to salvage the remaining human content in ur destroyed body before it all turns into an animal.cant even get a good alligator to turn to mumu ur picture is as ugly as ur character
[/quote]

you better go and take proper care of your self so before it will be too late , you are a typical wh*re , no doubt about that , your season is comming up gradually but am quite sure non will come close to you any more now except they will probably pass ypu on to their animal , you have become rotten now and your system not only damage but smelling ,i only pity for that to whom you came out of him , there quite numbers of decent and resonable girls/ladies at NP, you will notice that from their appearances their contributions to the debates , and their senses of belonging , but never like this onye iberi-ibe alib the maggot
[/quote]
Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 9-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
on
Posted: at 9-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 9-10-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
bulshit
Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 01:16 PM
Quote from: livingday on  9-10-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  6-10-2010 03:37 PM
Lets be very sincere, the story lacks credibility, IBB may be a bad man, we may label him whatever we like, but I think its unfair to rush to conclusion on such sensitive issues as this. But the story looks very untrue.
Okah told police in SA a top gov. official and close associate to president is pressurizing him 2 implicate northerners. The drama is just unfolding

@sweetgirl Why weren't u there? why should IBB be there when the government was planning to humiliate him? What qualifies OBJ as a better candidate to receive award on the day ahead of IBB?

The bomb blast had IBB trademark signature. Have you forgotten rampant letter-bombs killing his critics during his tenure? Or the pitching of one section of the country against another? What reasonable explanation is there for IBB campaign manager connection with criminals? Henry Okah, a weapons smuggler and common criminal is now singing IB' hail against GJ. He should be brought to 9ja and tried for treason along with Dokpesi and IBB, among others. Although I am not a support of OBJ, I know he played a vital part in Biafra surrender and the fight to keep Nigeria one.He deserved every award.  What role did IBB play? His contibution was to empty national treasure, run down Nigeria Railways and Nigeria Airways, Nigeria infrastructures and institutions. Part of his ill-gotten wealth is being used to fund criminality in his bit to rule by all means. He will never succeed!

he will fall and ajanni will vomit the bribe he they chop since

haaahaah , solid solid , you never dey solid ooo, na only camoflag you be sef , wait ooo, what of if i share you small now ?
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alib on  9-10-2010 02:22 PM
what happened 2 ur goro image,its a pity people like u exist i av more important things to do than joining issues with lilly livered fools like u. beta book urself into a psychiatric institution may be they might be able to salvage the remaining human content in ur destroyed body before it all turns into an animal.cant even get a good alligator to turn to mumu ur picture is as ugly as ur character

you better go and take proper care of your self so before it will be too late , you are a typical wh*re , no doubt about that , your season is comming up gradually but am quite sure non will come close to you any more now except they will probably pass ypu on to their animal , you have become rotten now and your system not only damage but smelling ,i only pity for that to whom you came out of him , there quite numbers of decent and resonable girls/ladies at NP, you will notice that from their appearances their contributions to the debates , and their senses of belonging , but never like this onye iberi-ibe alib the maggot
[/quote]
[/quote]

you see that mouth i open so ? i am going to swallows you in whole , but not untill i get you washed throughly from lagoon first , and flushes all those maggots in you into the river before i clamps my claw on you, smelling rotten pig , wh*re
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 03:55 PM
on

off
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 9-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abaganna on  9-10-2010 10:47 AM
i think the message is not real ,who ever that comes uo to present that statement should specify the true origin and who sent and to whom it was sent
agreed.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 9-10-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 01:16 PM
Quote from: livingday on  9-10-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  6-10-2010 03:37 PM
Lets be very sincere, the story lacks credibility, IBB may be a bad man, we may label him whatever we like, but I think its unfair to rush to conclusion on such sensitive issues as this. But the story looks very untrue.
Okah told police in SA a top gov. official and close associate to president is pressurizing him 2 implicate northerners. The drama is just unfolding

@sweetgirl Why weren't u there? why should IBB be there when the government was planning to humiliate him? What qualifies OBJ as a better candidate to receive award on the day ahead of IBB?

The bomb blast had IBB trademark signature. Have you forgotten rampant letter-bombs killing his critics during his tenure? Or the pitching of one section of the country against another? What reasonable explanation is there for IBB campaign manager connection with criminals? Henry Okah, a weapons smuggler and common criminal is now singing IB' hail against GJ. He should be brought to 9ja and tried for treason along with Dokpesi and IBB, among others. Although I am not a support of OBJ, I know he played a vital part in Biafra surrender and the fight to keep Nigeria one.He deserved every award.  What role did IBB play? His contibution was to empty national treasure, run down Nigeria Railways and Nigeria Airways, Nigeria infrastructures and institutions. Part of his ill-gotten wealth is being used to fund criminality in his bit to rule by all means. He will never succeed!

he will fall and ajanni will vomit the bribe he they chop since

aha  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 9-10-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
The bitch IBB should be hang to death, enough is enough
Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOGBOJO-1 at 13-10-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
the text is just plain SENSELESS

ABEG

wat  a Senseless post

princedafe is absolutely right.
the text has nothing to do with the bomb blast.  lets keep self agenda apart and face reality.  how many case of investigation that any of our security agencies has succeeded on?
we all regarded Ribadu as ACTOR, when he held EFCC and all his success to nail some people was not behind Obasanjo,who did direct him on next target.  our dignitaries know where it happened, but we citizens are not in position to know the fact.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OLOGBOJO-1 on 13-10-2010 03:23 PM
the text is just plain SENSELESS

ABEG

wat  a Senseless post

princedafe is absolutely right.
the text has nothing to do with the bomb blast.  lets keep self agenda apart and face reality.  how many case of investigation that any of our security agencies has succeeded on?
we all regarded Ribadu as ACTOR, when he held EFCC and all his success to nail some people was not behind Obasanjo,who did direct him on next target.  our dignitaries know where it happened, but we citizens are not in position to know the fact.

They should have investigated more before they made the arrest.  They could have tapped the phones until they gathered more evidence.  Now the perpetrators will be more careful.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
nna men ....
Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 21-10-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago)
lets see what will come out of it

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mahmuud at 21-10-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
ibb is not part of d game over d bomb blast
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
o  yes
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sonsho at 28-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
just imagine the text message that connected IBB with u the bombing. doesn't it sound absurd. if Jonathan camp want to play implicate IBB, they should go for Expert not proletarian.  It's all bulshittttttttttttttttttttt
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 28-10-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sonsho on 28-10-2010 01:38 PM
just imagine the text message that connected IBB with u the bombing. doesn't it sound absurd. if Jonathan camp want to play implicate IBB, they should go for Expert not proletarian.  It's all bulshittttttttttttttttttttt
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 21-08-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son