Shocking Video Of Little Boy Who Was Allowed To Run Away After Slapping Lady's Butt In Lagos

Date: 21-08-2020 8:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-08-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago)

A video has been going round all the social media sighting about a lady putting on a very short gown that attracted crowed which made a little boy disrespectfully spanking her buttock.

however, the young boy was allowed to run away after publicly slapping the lady's butt in computer village in Ikeja , Lagos.

It was aslo shown that the lady angrily shouted and rain curses at the boy who was allowed to run away after what he did and nobody could stop him.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 21-08-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 21-08-2020 08:35 PM (3 years ago)
Useless shameless olosho idiot,see wetin u wear come out for public,don't u have an atom of shame in u,are u that desperate,u wear this kind thing as a mumu girl come out..what do u expect from a mumu boy to do....olosho
Posted: at 21-08-2020 08:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 21-08-2020 09:55 PM (3 years ago)
That guy is not a young boy, that guy already know the knowledge of good and bad.
Posted: at 21-08-2020 09:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-08-2020 09:57 PM (3 years ago)
omoh see bakasi
Posted: at 21-08-2020 09:57 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 21-08-2020 10:15 PM (3 years ago)
So many Nigerians still av so very low mentality, hmmmm anything that na y dem get useless and senseless rulers that is mortgaging their present and future
Posted: at 21-08-2020 10:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 21-08-2020 11:08 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 21-08-2020 08:35 PM
Useless shameless olosho idiot,see wetin u wear come out for public,don't u have an atom of shame in u,are u that desperate,u wear this kind thing as a mumu girl come out..what do u expect from a mumu boy to do....olosho
How is that your problem?  What she's putting on, is Nigeria biggest problem?  Hypocrites.
Posted: at 21-08-2020 11:08 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevogen at 21-08-2020 11:26 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: vicky987 on 21-08-2020 11:08 PM
How is that your problem?  What she's putting on, is Nigeria biggest problem?  Hypocrites.

You’re absolutely correct Bro,they won’t comment on relevant issues that’s affecting the country Na ordinary woman pants and bra them go dey invest their mumu energy to talk about
Posted: at 21-08-2020 11:26 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 22-08-2020 12:17 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 21-08-2020 08:35 PM
I though you claimed to be living outside Nigeria shores. So if you see people where you live wearing all sort of skimpy dresses and shorts, you will go and touch their booty? You are stupid.
Posted: at 22-08-2020 12:17 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 22-08-2020 05:22 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 22-08-2020 12:17 AM
I though you claimed to be living outside Nigeria shores. So if you see people where you live wearing all sort of skimpy dresses and shorts, you will go and touch their booty? You are stupid.
You don start to dey cause ur life again
Na ogun go kill u and ur mama honeypot for there
Brainless low life crazy illiterate bitch
Olosho...when u have a daughter tell her to dress like this and walk about the road like an olosho....fools everywhere Angry

Witch...Amusu...Azen
Posted: at 22-08-2020 05:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac