![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
THE POST MAKE NO SENSE AT ALL ReplywAT A Senseless post
they are both acting like married people no wrong no right done lol later on they will make up lol Reply
There's MATTER in their WAHALA ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
The husband is the head of the household, and should be able to know if your wife is having a mood swing,which could be as a result of past incident. he needs to show empaty,and to try to calm her down. as such the husband is guilty. Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 9-10-2010 12:49 PM THE POST MAKE NO SENSE AT ALL Why prince Why? wAT A Senseless post
Quote from: shaoyang on 9-10-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: princedafe on 9-10-2010 12:49 PM THE POST MAKE NO SENSE AT ALL Why prince Why?wAT A Senseless post Princedafe has a unique identity. no offence.
all of the above Reply
Quote from: Natoday on 9-10-2010 01:09 PM The husband is the head of the household, and should be able to know if your wife is having a mood swing,which could be as a result of past incident. he needs to show empaty,and to try to calm her down. as such the husband is guilty. THANKS MAN U RE CORRECT GUY
Nice one Reply
I think d man is wrong cos he should have asked her wat was wrong, it shows dat d man is not caring and does not bother about d wifes happiness. If its a home where theres love dis kind of a thing shouldnt bring a misunderstanding btw them. ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
sum ppl just dey talk out of impulse. how many of you are married ? Reply
The wife is right Reply
I wonder abeg, please must a wife pass through such simply because the husband is known for a person that doesn't speak much Replyfriends and family call him a man of few words true its better to marry a happening man na lie i talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the poster is wrong Reply
Quote from: bafyguy on 10-10-2010 06:31 PM The wife is right i wonder my brother anyway thank for that comments also as i said above ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: logten on 11-10-2010 10:52 PM the poster is wrong the poster or the woman which one u dey or which u want tackle?
Quote from: bibismall on 10-10-2010 04:18 PM I think d man is wrong cos he should have asked her wat was wrong, it shows dat d man is not caring and does not bother about d wifes happiness. If its a home where theres love dis kind of a thing shouldnt bring a misunderstanding btw them. my sister thank u jooo but to think of it, is man having negative intention/plans i wonder oooooooo
Quote from: Natoday on 10-10-2010 04:02 PM Nice one yeah man! nothing do u.
Quote from: sweety2010 on 11-10-2010 10:55 PM Quote from: logten on 11-10-2010 10:52 PM the poster is wrong the poster or the woman which one u dey or which u want tackle? but since i be man, the woman is WRONG