male vs female child (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2010 1:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 [2] 3 4
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm that i dont really know for now but let me ask u this ur a woman right?when u get married who's name will u bear?is it ur family name or ur husbands name?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-10-2010 01:25 AM
what is wrong if a woman give birth to only females? and why is it that nigerians parents especially guys family always want thier first granchild/ren to be male child Huh?
also guys get more excited when they have male child....

what is going on or are they trying to say that MALE CHILD IS BETTER THAN FEMALE OR MALE CHILD CAN TAKE CARE AND HANDLE THE FAMILY AND BUSINESS MORE THAN FEMALE?Huh?

IS TRUE THAT THE FAMILY OF GUYS RESPECT YOU MORE IF YOU HAVE MALE CHILD AS FIRST BORN??

one love!!!

Actually it's Mostly b'cos they Want the Surname 2 Continue

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 8-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-10-2010 03:53 PM
what is wrong if a woman give birth to only females? and why is it that nigerians parents especially guys family always want thier first granchild/ren to be male child Huh?

what is going on or are they trying to say that MALE CHILD IS BETTER THAN FEMALE OR MALE CHILD CAN TAKE CARE AND HANDLE THE FAMILY AND BUSINESS MORE THAN FEMALE?Huh?

IS TRUE THAT THE FAMILY OF GUYS RESPECT YOU MORE IF YOU HAVE MALE CHILD AS FIRST BORN??

one love!!!

Actually it's Mostly b'cos they Want the Surname 2 Continue

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Maxodus on  8-10-2010 01:33 PM
Guys,doesn't it feel good being guys? God made us first and i think we're worth in every way. lol

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny0147 at 8-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Children are Gift from God, Not that Male Children are better than Female. The main fact is that, It is all about the heir to the trown/crown/business in African and most Part of the World.
I will aspect what ever God (Jesus Christ) gives to me without Compromising..... Grin Smiley Cool
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-10-2010 08:45 AM
hmmmm!
Old fashioned stuffs!
Personally I want a girl!

bittersweet..............where are you from?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-10-2010 04:13 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-10-2010 08:45 AM
hmmmm!
Old fashioned stuffs!
Personally I want a girl!

bittersweet..............where are you from?

Planet Earth! Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)

one love!!!

Poster i am quite sure that you know the answer to your very QUESTIONS. The first guy that responds to you your topic has given you the correct answer, ladies take it or leave it MEN are most importants in african families...................First born or last born still represent the family lineage..........
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm no comment
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-10-2010 04:22 PM

one love!!!

Poster i am quite sure that you know the answer to your very QUESTIONS. The first guy that responds to you your topic has given you the correct answer, ladies take it or leave it MEN are most importants in african families...................First born or last born still represent the family lineage..........

is it because of surname or what?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frankisco at 8-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
i know what to say oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frankisco at 8-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- robertolopez at 8-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
they know better
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-10-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-10-2010 04:22 PM

one love!!!

is it because of surname or what?

You know na............omorewa  BABY you fine ooo lol
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
thank you Smiley

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-10-2010 02:44 PM
Hmm that i dont really know for now but let me ask u this ur a woman right?when u get married who's name will u bear?is it ur family name or ur husbands name?

both...e.g stella damascus aboderin, bimbo oshin ibironke, joke silva...etc Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-10-2010 10:56 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on  8-10-2010 02:44 PM

both...e.g stella damascus aboderin, bimbo oshin ibironke, joke silva...etc Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbai at 9-10-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
I think dis is common with d black special nigerian's no be God put am dear
Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 9-10-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
these days. its not really a big deal lol. but back in the day it was.
truth is, it was mainly because the men carry their family name and the women are married off into another family, and becomes a part of that family.
as for making males babies science has proven long ago that the male is the one that carries that gene to make a male.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed