Nigerians React To Video Of Pastor Ibiyeomie Attacking Freeze For 'Insulting' Bishop Oyedepo

Date: 07-09-2020 1:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 7-09-2020 01:25 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerians have taken to social media to react after a video of Salvation Ministries head pastor, David Ibiyeomie circulated showing him slamming ace Radio broadcaster, Daddy Freeze, for "insulting" Living Faith Ministries General Overseer, Bishop Oyedepo.

In the video which was shot during the last service of the church on Sunday September 6, Ibiyeomie, who grew up as a pastor under Oyedepo, explicitly warned Daddy Freeze to stop insulting Oyedepo or he will deal with him.

The visibly angry Ibiyeomie also called Freeze a bast*rd, and said the OAP is from Somalia and has no father. Ibiyeomie further placed a curse on the day Freeze was born. He added that he is going to get Freeze arrested if he continues insulting his 'daddy' Oyedepo.

"You can't have a father and insult a father. He also said 'no right thinking son will sit down and watch someone insult their father'
Ibiyeomie said.  

Posted: at 7-09-2020 01:25 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- faithis01 at 7-09-2020 07:27 PM (3 years ago)
Ibiyeomie or what do you all your name? who is a bastard here? What part of this attitude of yours resembles Jesus? Your actions show you have departed from Jesus, you are not a Christian, we need to check who you worship, a child of God would not act the way you reacted. You are putting Christendom to shame in Nigeria. Tell your father Oyedepo to put his mouth to check and not to just open his mouth anyhow. of all the problems; poverty, unrest, pandemic and so on,  that this ravaging Nigeria, what solution has your so-called "father" proferred. This is a shame and unacceptable!!!, Nigerians wake up, these are no men of God, they are men of mammon and of their pockets!!! So keep quiet there and stop disgracing Christianity.
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:27 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- faithis01 at 7-09-2020 07:32 PM (3 years ago)
Ibiyeomie or what do you all your name? who is a bastard here? What part of this attitude of yours resembles Jesus? Your actions show you have departed from Jesus, you are not a Christian, we need to check who you worship, a child of God would not act the way you reacted. You are putting Christendom to shame in Nigeria. Tell your father Oyedepo to put his mouth to check and not to just open his mouth anyhow. of all the problems; poverty, unrest, pandemic and so on,  that this ravaging Nigeria, what solution has your so-called "father" proferred. This is a shame and unacceptable!!!, Nigerians wake up, these are no men of God, they are men of mammon and of their pockets!!! So keep quiet there and stop disgracing Christianity.
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:32 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 7-09-2020 07:33 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: faithis01 on  7-09-2020 07:27 PM

you wun slap the boy  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:33 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Henrybobo at 7-09-2020 07:50 PM (3 years ago)
Smh for Nigerians.. even the stupid members are clapping and praising him..
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 7-09-2020 08:16 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  7-09-2020 07:50 PM
Smh for Nigerians.. even the stupid members are clapping and praising him..
  CAN SOMEONE INSULT YOUR FATHER AND YOU WILL BE HAPPY? DON'T PUT YOURSELF UNDER A CURSE
Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 7-09-2020 08:40 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on  7-09-2020 08:16 PM
  CAN SOMEONE INSULT YOUR FATHER AND YOU WILL BE HAPPY? DON'T PUT YOURSELF UNDER A CURSE
I don see one of the foolish members... Is a pastor suppose to behave the way he did.. let a alone inside church . On the alter for that matter.. oga park well.. brain washed personnel
Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 8-09-2020 12:00 AM (3 years ago)
ALL THESE STUPID MEN OF DOGS
Posted: at 8-09-2020 12:00 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 8-09-2020 02:55 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on  7-09-2020 08:16 PM

Thunder for you and that your father and your Pastor David
Posted: at 8-09-2020 02:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nkem_don at 8-09-2020 11:07 AM (3 years ago)
They are all fools, just take a look of a pastor saying he will kill someone in his church, that’s an act of foolishness, stupidity, and evil. Anyways that’s Nigeria for you guys.
Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:07 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie