About-to-wed lady dies under DPO (Page 2)

Date: 08-10-2010 8:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Desire Ezemdi King.
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- galaxi at 8-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
guy stop been agent of bad info,are u sure? guess u hv not been to a police station before.hw will a lady be raped in a police station.there is more to this case.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 8-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on  8-10-2010 02:19 PM
guy stop been agent of bad info,are u sure? guess u hv not been to a police station before.hw will a lady be raped in a police station.there is more to this case.

This is not the first time. Dem dey do am before...

Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 8-10-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  8-10-2010 02:26 PM
Quote from: galaxi on  8-10-2010 02:19 PM

This is not the first time. Dem dey do am before...
O boy, it's not a story, it happened live.

Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
I think something is wrong somewhere and somehow about this post i mean look at the way it ends.....rape to death?Huh? i accept the fact that this topic is just for fun....
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 8-10-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
This police men dey try. Instead of protecting lives and doing their jobs, they are busy satisfying their fantasies. It's not fair
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
it cud b a joke, (bad joke) but is not d first time

somtin like dis happens in d world...
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2010 11:55 AM
I dis agree wit d fact dat she was raped! Have u eva been to a police station? its too crowdy and busy for a rape to happen there

I agree with you, NO rape in hs office unless else where. They both agreed together but unfortunately both of them went out of control because of the sweetness and the lady gave up..............CHEIIIIII
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-10-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Sweet thing don sweet the lady to death oooooo heeeeey chim ooooo
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 8-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-10-2010 02:56 PM

It is not a joke, I read it from Nigerian Sun Newspaper of 08th october, 2010. no body can gave account of what happen, but the sister of the lady confirm her sister was taken to the hospital without bra and underwear. and blood was comming out from both her virgina and mouth.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  8-10-2010 04:26 PM

It is not a joke, I read it from Nigerian Sun Newspaper of 08th october, 2010. no body can gave account of what happen, but the sister of the lady confirm her sister was taken to the hospital without bra and underwear. and blood was comming out from both her virgina and mouth.
God have mercy....
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 8-10-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-10-2010 04:30 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  8-10-2010 04:26 PM

God have mercy....

Though no account of the incidence, both of them might have aggreed, but people suspect the man may have used a local enhencer call burutahsi. It is a local root mostly found in some part of Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 8-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2010 11:55 AM
I dis agree wit d fact dat she was raped! Have u eva been to a police station? its too crowdy and busy for a rape to happen there
gbam

Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Alex11 at 8-10-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Was she really raped or there was an agreement???
Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-10-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Stop disgracing our cops for goodness sake

Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 8-10-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alex11 on  8-10-2010 06:55 PM
Was she really raped or there was an agreement???

I tire o

Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 8-10-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gentle4 at 8-10-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
I do not think is true that somone could die after sex
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gentle4 at 8-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gentle4 at 8-10-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6