involving a third party in a relationship/marriage good or bad? (Page 2)

Date: 08-10-2010 11:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chiagoziem Justina Okeke
- ibgodcontrol at 9-10-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-10-2010 02:34 PM
You know him much more than anyother person.
Kiss
Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 9-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 9-10-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chogzie on  9-10-2010 11:45 PM
passing

Hopping

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 10-10-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
no ideal
Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oluwalekefunmi at 10-10-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Well well, the above issue can be either way- either fruitful or the other. You need to be cautious about the third party, if the party is married  then no interest or jealousy can arise but if not becarefull. Even if you do involving a third party, just weigh d options given then u can decide... Good luck, pal.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tommy4up at 10-10-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
 Sad Involving a third party makes things worse. Take all ur probs to God and He will see u thru.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tommy4up on 10-10-2010 09:02 AM
Sad Involving a third party makes things worse. Take all ur probs to God and He will see u thru.

Take which probs to GOD? You guys still involve GOD in boy friend and girl friend matter ABI? You no well ooooo
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-10-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
I was here
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anidiobi at 12-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
involving the third party is like turning a wound into cancer
Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 12-10-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
not advisable 2 both of u
Posted: at 12-10-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmasinachi at 12-10-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Tell your trusted ones cos I do tell two of my good and wonderful ones and we've been friends 4 ova a decade now,no betrayal wotsoeva.Share your ugly moments with them,I bet you'll get good answers.Your peace of mind matters a lot friend.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweety2010 at 13-10-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
i must say a if the problem at hand is beyond you, u can share it with someone but must be someone u ve known for a very long time, whose lifestyle, speech,actions, secret keeper (trustworthy ) and whose advice has yield fruits in your life is the person to consult  because he is more than a friend not just a friend.

hope u understand and got what i mean, that person must not be your everyday friend. I dont trust people who know me inside and out ie that knows where am from, my wife and relatives etc ...
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweety2010 at 13-10-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
U re wise and must not use all advices rather sieve every words with your ears
throw away the rubbish and make use of the good ones
BUT...
REMEMBER, THERE IS ALWAYS A BUT
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 13-10-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Peeped now i'm going offline
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- topson1 at 13-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Sometime is good to involve a third party, the third party may give u a genuine idea. The other side is that u may be given an idea out envy, jealous etc. Is better u keep whatever that's happening in ur relationship to urself and ask GOD to direct u.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchepaul at 14-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
 :)ojuniojiojjjjjjjjj89yuty7bvhghf
]

[/url][/color]
Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophyires at 14-10-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
involving third party in any relationship will be the greatest mistake in your life. The third party has no solution to the problem so involving him/her. the best third party to be involved in God the author and the finisher of our faith. He created the individual and know when the strike when the need arises. Forget involving any relative because they will advice you wrongly.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweety2010 at 15-10-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
its all the same answer
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 15-10-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: snedy on  8-10-2010 11:25 AM
I ve always have litlle or complex situations in my r/ship that sometines i feel like involving a third party but each time i think of that , i feel its not worth doing becos i used to fear if such a person has a better options for me. Pls tell me should i go ahead and involve my close friends or bear it alone even when my friend has involved his immediate junior brother wwho has called to seek my opinon in the last misunderstanding we had

u can seek for advice 4rm a person not necessarily a close friend, bt a matured person whom u hv respect for.
preferably a HE in ur case as a SHE. jst view him as a counsellor wit unbiased mind. bt still remember d last decision is still urs.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- heazie4 at 15-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
ofcos not,u and ya friend can sort dis out if u r truely a good friends of each other.may GOD help u out.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie