involving a third party in a relationship/marriage good or bad? (Page 3)

Date: 08-10-2010 11:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chiagoziem Justina Okeke
1 2 [3]
- jukkiebukwes at 15-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-10-2010 11:41 AM
Asking us here is also involving a third party.....NP members are third parties to your relationship wahala....but the good thing is that we have no known interest in it, therefore you are safe involving us.  In a nutshell, involve third parties, only when you cant handle it and only those with no interest.
u've said it all DP.
when u ar in a very copmlex situation and u've tried to resolve d issue to no avail. d next option is to involve a 3rd party but do it wisely...
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- secgen at 15-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Well, as a rational being you have to weigh the issues and know the one to involve a third party and the one not to. Base on my experience, there are issues in which if you fail to involve a third party you'll make a mistake you never live to correct. There are issues you dont need to involve a third party-you handle it the way you feel best. But like i said am a rational being so you never can tell the one i wld involve a third party and the one i wouldnt-it depends on the issue on ground.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebinyi at 15-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
U don't even nid a love doctor to tel u that u don't nid a third party in ur relationship dear! if u love the guy pls kip praying 4 the situation to sink
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 16-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anidiobi on 12-10-2010 10:36 AM
involving the third party is like turning a wound into cancer

Chei!!!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweety2010 at 16-10-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
all answers are all saying the same note, there its meant for the poster to know who he wants to pass people views to.
Posted: at 16-10-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olatejuy at 20-10-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Very bad . Please no try am
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 20-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Olatejuy on 20-10-2010 07:50 AM
Very bad . Please no try am
True. Smiley
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- snedy at 20-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
tanx tanx tanx
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- apoline at 21-10-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
There are time one can invite a third party, besides i was once a victim
Posted: at 21-10-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 22-10-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
NO third parties please..   

Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ulumaikels at 24-10-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
if u know urb guy wella u go know wetin im fit do
Posted: at 24-10-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]