WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
you no well ooo Reply
Quote from: onyin on 9-10-2010 10:01 PM Na wa ooooo.Let there be peace oooooooooo.We are all adults on here not kids.So please lets act like one true true , we may all be adults but sove has their brain fited on their foot , so they are marching on on it walking the animalistic ways , thats the only problem at hand right now , onyin , kedu ooo
Quote from: Vincas on 9-10-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: talkandsave on 9-10-2010 04:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- After laugh and laugh and again laugh, do not forget to choke and we will feel sorry for some of your organs.IDIOT. Thank u my brother, i think it´s time to ban the big fool ajanni from this forum. look at this useless rat , so my life depends on the forum ? crazy boy
Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2010 11:26 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-10-2010 10:01 PM Na wa ooooo.Let there be peace oooooooooo.We are all adults on here not kids.So please lets act like one true true , we may all be adults but sove has their brain fited on their foot , so they are marching on on it walking the animalistic ways , thats the only problem at hand right now , onyin , kedu ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Aarona on 9-10-2010 09:10 PM BAD LEADERS ..., if the BAD northern and figure 8 yoruba LEADERS has rule this country for years and nothing change why cant ajanni himself see to it, i guess ajanni can see what is going on in this country we call nigeria? guys should live this ajanni alone every one have the right to say whatever he want to say on this site , lets think how to contribute well to this isue of our country nigeria , i guess there is a saying that say the best answer to a fool is what ......? you have talked well only that you spoilts it towards the end , i don,t bloody care whatever the stupids ones said about me .GOD actually will judge every one with his or her intentions , i enjoys a quite resonable relationship with so many other peoples within the NP and some we have established even regular contacts ouside the NP , not all sees me as a bad person, only the bad ones regards me as bad because they too were bad , and thats is their headache , it affects me not in any way ,i even have alot of friends that were members of NP before me that uptill present time never recognises me because of the screen name , i am personally alright --- OK ?
Ajanni is mad Reply
famous5 is crazy - onye ara Reply
onyin kedu , doh , no vex , all will be well ooo , i think you see the reply i made to some one while you are posting yours too , thats the reality anyway , feel fine , and feel ok , i think by the time i settle with DP now as her husband all those area boys will stop their crying , as she will take care of that Reply
Quote from: talkandsave on 9-10-2010 04:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- After laugh and laugh and again laugh, do not forget to choke and we will feel sorry for some of your organs.IDIOT.
Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2010 08:18 AM Quote from: Beco4real on 9-10-2010 03:03 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-10-2010 09:48 PM i laugh laugh and laugh again and again and i feel so sorry for some -------------------------------- [/color]I have been following your senseless and tribalistic comments on Naijapals,if you and your "aboki" brothers dont feel safe been ruled by a southerner,then lets divide this mistake called a country and see if peace will reign. divide it now , and who holds you back ? animal If and only when you come up to my status in life will i exchange words with you,just bring along your "babagingas,yaraduas,ciromas" etc,your still am "Alamajiri" not bold enpugh to show your "desert face " to people.
Including you mr.president. Reply
Quote from: democrazy on 8-10-2010 11:36 PM When will Nigerians realise they live in A PRISON WITHOUT BARS. The warders of these prison may change, but they are still under the command of the PRISON GOVERNOR. PRISONER'S VOTES DONT COUNT. they have no human rights and can be beaten on streets like dogs. This is the policy given to the Nigerian government(Prison warders) by the Isreali Illuminati(Prison Governor). You all know your votes dont count. Yarudua your ex president attested to this. What happened to him? Obasanjo has been in the government twice, both after the CIA had assassinated Nigerian presidents. Is he CIA? Your call!!! Tell them.....becus lot of us dont understand politics. You think any leader got into that position by merit or by vote? This is same for almost all countries of the world including IRAN. The Iraninan leader acts like he is against George bush and USA, but secretly, they meet together in meetings to discuss their agendas. This is not just as seen on the surface of thinking am making accusations. Look back to Yasa Arafat, the Paletinian Libration Organization that fought against the Isreali occupation. I tell you to go and check it anywhere. Yasa Arafat was a zionist in leaque with the Isreali and British expansionist movements. They all are knights same with president Mugabe of Zimbabwe. i dont know when you guys will wake up. BUT i hope it is soon.
AJANNI THE MUST BEAUTIFUL FOOL IN THE WORLD YOU WHY I LIKE YOU IS JUST THAT YOUR OWN IDIOTIC HAS NO LIMIT AND I LIKE IT THAT WAY SO CONTINUE ON YOUR ANIMAL LIFE ..ONE DAY YOU CAN BE COME THE PRESIDENT OF WORLD ANIMAL ...AND THE KING OF FOOL IN THE WORLD ....9JA LL BE HAPPY ON THAT WE HVE ONE FOOL IN WORLD RECORD...CONTINUE ....IS OK ..GOOD FOR YOU Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
Go 2 hell Janothan and your allies. NORTH come 2011 No going back Insha allah. Reply
Quote from: uhuru77 on 10-10-2010 01:57 PM Including you mr.president. sure
Quote from: anemeje on 10-10-2010 06:33 PM AJANNI THE MUST BEAUTIFUL FOOL IN THE WORLD YOU WHY I LIKE YOU IS JUST THAT YOUR OWN IDIOTIC HAS NO LIMIT AND I LIKE IT THAT WAY SO CONTINUE ON YOUR ANIMAL LIFE ..ONE DAY YOU CAN BE COME THE PRESIDENT OF WORLD ANIMAL ...AND THE KING OF FOOL IN THE WORLD ....9JA LL BE HAPPY ON THAT WE HVE ONE FOOL IN WORLD RECORD...CONTINUE ....IS OK ..GOOD FOR YOU useless and stupid boy
Quote from: isa4saleh on 10-10-2010 07:10 PM Go 2 hell Janothan and your allies. NORTH come 2011 No going back Insha allah. All your greedy northern stupid leader are already in hell and will never come to the world any more talk less of ruling. FOOL. SEE YOUR FACE BLACK LIKE CHARCOAL .................
Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2010 11:48 PM onyin kedu , doh , no vex , all will be well ooo , i think you see the reply i made to some one while you are posting yours too , thats the reality anyway , feel fine , and feel ok , i think by the time i settle with DP now as her husband all those area boys will stop their crying , as she will take care of that I don already marry................. ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &