You’re Hypocrites, Jonathan Slams Northern Elders (Page 8)

Date: 08-10-2010 9:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- talkandsave at 15-10-2010 04:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2010 06:55 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on 14-10-2010 04:47 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 10:39 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 02:07 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:52 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 08:12 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-10-2010 08:03 PM
IDIOT.

bastard
cockroach

that normally comes out from your mums ass? so rotten and dirty really

you mama wants you to come and have sex with her.
 Cheesy Cheesy

since thats your normal attitudes and the normal routines with your mother , stupid and bastard boy
you are mother fuc ker

that *****s your mother well well Huh?
your mother the wh*re.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-10-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
your mother the prostitute, so cheap , only some coins and not even naira notes
Posted: at 15-10-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ortopazz at 16-10-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)

ajanni my reward is quite better dan wat u're going to experience becos wen guy man dey light the  reward will everly be brright but wen u dey u're kind of position u know say na die be dat. but any how i dey hold revival fasting for ur type just make sure, i dont 4get to pray 4 u.. but anyhow stay classic
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
what make you think so ? it will take a miracle to make such a reality and not until you over hauls your presents system and believe ,i can see very clearly and properly too that right now you are not on the right part
Posted: at 16-10-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 19-10-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ortopazz on 16-10-2010 02:41 PM

ajanni my reward is quite better dan wat u're going to experience becos wen guy man dey light the  reward will everly be brright but wen u dey u're kind of position u know say na die be dat. but any how i dey hold revival fasting for ur type just make sure, i dont 4get to pray 4 u.. but anyhow stay classic
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-10-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 19-10-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2010 08:30 AM
your mother the prostitute, so cheap , only some coins and not even naira notes
It is obvious that you do not even have naira notes to pay your mother when you have it with her.
You fool her with those dollar rolls.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
you that stupid animal , i wouldn,t be so suprise anywsy , since you are a e-goat , and you are having it with her in the e0goat style , pig
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
you that stupid animal , i wouldn,t be so suprise anywsy , since you are a e-goat , and you are having it with her in the e0goat style , pig
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 21-10-2010 03:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 12:31 AM
AJANNI, YOUR MOTHER NO SWEET NO MORE.  YOU HAVE TO KEEP HER FOR YOURSELF AS USUAL.  NOBODY PAYING FOR HER ANY MORE.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder not , that is the normal practice of your tribe and thats your enire ways of life too , useless and bstard peoples
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder not , that is the normal practice of your tribe and thats your enire ways of life too , useless and bstard people
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder not , that is the normal practice of your tribe and thats your enire ways of life too , useless and bstard people
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- solid_solid at 21-10-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
ajanni ur body dey hot
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
my body wan fire you so
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- benfino at 21-10-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
BULK SMS @ NGN1.85k for 100 units.
Benfinosms is now the only site where you can buy 100 units of bulk sms @ NGN1.85k per sms. Register free @ www.benfinosms.com And start sending messages  @ the cheapest price. 2 test units will be giving to you after registration. It delivers to thousands of numbers within 30 seconds and also has duplicate number removal. Don't worry if you repeated any number.
Uses of bulk sms are: Wedding, Thanksgiving, Burial, meetings, Church programs, Greeting/Seasonal messages for your customers, Anniversary, Birthday. etc.

BONANZA! BONANZA!! BONANZA!!!
Buy between 1000 and 2999 units to get 5% bonus units.  E.g 1000 units @ N1.85 bonus of 50 units.
Buy between 3000 and 4999 units to get 10% bonus units. E.g. 3000 units @ N1.85 bonus of 300 units.
Offer lasts till October 31, 2010.

You can also call (08030917380 or 08181470066) for more details.
e-mail: [email protected] or use contact us on our site.

We also deliver to your mail the full tutorial on how to send bulk sms if you ask for it.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
this one well so Huh???
Posted: at 21-10-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 21-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
attention seeker.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
an idiot
Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- chimartins at 21-10-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Dis post is sensible...northern leaders in quote are sentimental all round...they will cry their ass out for Jonathan. He's on the seat neither by mistake nor by their votes...we want fresh air in Nigeria...
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
you never get your self so oooo
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9