VIDEO: Busty Nigerian Lady Expresses Love For #BBNaija's Kiddwaya in The Weirdest of Ways

Date: 18-09-2020 4:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-09-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian lady, Rosie has expressed her undying love for evicted Big Brother Naija housemate and billionaire son, Kiddwaya.

In a video that she shared which has now gone viral,  Rosie said it’s not a crime to fall in love and she has always been in love with Kiddwaya since the first day she set her eyes on him.

She noted that she will continue dressing good and looking hot for the billionaire son till he acknowledges her presence.

Rosie wrote alongside the viral video:
“I can’t wait to continue looking hot for Kiddy. It’s not a crime to be in love”,

Is this some sort of cheap publicity, 'Notice me' or ... watch the video below and share your thought

Posted: at 18-09-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lilphillips at 18-09-2020 05:21 PM (3 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 18-09-2020 05:21 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 18-09-2020 10:11 PM (3 years ago)
Look at this ogbanje
You dey find who u go tie him destiny
Shameless wh*re
Posted: at 18-09-2020 10:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac