Watch The Viral Video Of Little Girl Challenging Her Mother To Do House Chores

Date: 18-09-2020 8:35 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 18-09-2020 08:35 PM (3 years ago)

In the video, the little girl ranted about the chores which she carried out the day before, saying it was too much for her and she’s still resting.

She also advised her mother to start join her in doing domestic chores as being a mother doesn’t mean she should sit at home doing nothing.

“Because you gave birth to me doesn’t mean you shouldn’t work. You must work o. You will start with plate. Don’t come and kill my life”, she ranted.

Watch the video below;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxuQefVEYEc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxuQefVEYEc</a>

Posted: at 18-09-2020 08:35 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- johnbow1 at 18-09-2020 09:44 PM (3 years ago)
Una no get work
Posted: at 18-09-2020 09:44 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 18-09-2020 10:07 PM (3 years ago)
And they come video it so that the video may go viral then them go come call the little girl say oh yes she is bold...Now let us make her a bold ambassador to our company just like that calm down video....Fools everywhere
Posted: at 18-09-2020 10:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 18-09-2020 11:22 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 18-09-2020 10:07 PM
And they come video it so that the video may go viral then them go come call the little girl say oh yes she is bold...Now let us make her a bold ambassador to our company just like that calm down video....Fools everywhere
you wont kill me with laughter.....
Posted: at 18-09-2020 11:22 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-09-2020 05:38 AM (3 years ago)
LoL Grin u get am
Posted: at 19-09-2020 05:38 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 19-09-2020 09:41 AM (3 years ago)
DONT MIND THE USELESS PEOPLE, MOTHER AND DAUGHTERS, YORUBAS ARE ALWAYS LAZY, THIS IS THEIR NEW TREND NOW TO GET MONEY OR HELP FROM RICH PEOPLE, JUST LIKE THE OTHER LAZY YORUBA FAMILY, THE CALM DOWN CROONERS
Posted: at 19-09-2020 09:41 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 19-09-2020 09:43 AM (3 years ago)
TO TELL YOU THE LAZY WOMAN KNOWS WHAT SHE WAS DOING, SHE DECIDED NOT TO VIDEO HER FACE, SO THAT THE DAUGHTER WILL BE THE POINT OF AWARENESS. INDI ARA. DONT MIND THE USELESS PEOPLE, MOTHER AND DAUGHTERS, YORUBAS ARE ALWAYS LAZY, THIS IS THEIR NEW TREND NOW TO GET MONEY OR HELP FROM RICH PEOPLE, JUST LIKE THE OTHER LAZY YORUBA FAMILY, THE CALM DOWN CROONERS
Posted: at 19-09-2020 09:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac