EWELEWE!!!! U NEVA KNO...WE HAVE GREEDY, GREEDIER, GREEDEST...OMO... NA MTN B D GREEDIEST OOOO....ANYTIN WEY DEY GIVE U FREE, DEY MUST FIND ONE OJORO WAY TO COLET AM BAK OOOO....OK EG...SEE FAMILY & FRIEND...B4 U FIT CHANGE D NO.. BUT NOW, IF U CHANGE NO, PUT ANODA ONE... DEY GO JUST CUT N50 ZAMM! COMOT FOR UR AIR TIME....O BOY...NA DEM B D THIEFIEST WE WE GET OOOO.... BUT WE NO FIT DO WITHOU DEM...
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
LahnrayK at 13-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Sure but wot happened 2 our vry own Nitel, where r d public phones lyk we av in developed countries. Naija is 2 backward in everytin, i jst op dt d leaders of my dear country wld rise 2 do d biddings of d ppl.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Commonsense at 6-11-2010 02:45 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: LahnrayK on 13-10-2010 06:12 PM
Sure but wot happened 2 our vry own Nitel, where r d public phones lyk we av in developed countries. Naija is 2 backward in everytin, i jst op dt d leaders of my dear country wld rise 2 do d biddings of d ppl.
Nitel has died long ago and was buried. But i think they want to perform autopsy, so they want to dig it out from the grave.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
What happened to what the leaders did before, who spoiled them? Was it not the people who bidded them to do it? Nigeria is phyuked up not because the leaders are bad, but also the followers (mostly) do not fair better. Leader bad, people even badder mostly.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming