Femi Fani Kayode's Ex-Wife, Saratu Atta Defends Him Against Domestic Violence Allegations

Date: 22-09-2020 11:27 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-09-2020 11:27 PM (3 years ago)

"Chief Femi Fani-Kayode is my husband. We got married under traditional law and custom in Accra, Ghana in 1997 and we got married under the Marriage Act at the Apapa Registry office in Lagos, Nigeria in 2002.

We have a beautiful daughter called Oluwaremilekun and both she and I are very proud of him. He has been a wonderful father and caring husband and he has never subjected me to any form of domestic abuse or treated me badly.

Anyone that knows Femi well knows that his greatest weakness are those he loves and he will do anything for them.

He is a warm, kind, generous, gentle, intelligent and loving man who is not afraid of anything or anyone and who takes care of his own. From the very beginning of his relationship with Precious he told me about it and I accepted it in good faith.

Reports in the media that we are divorced are fake and suggestions that I was treated in a bad way by him or subjected to any form of abuse at any time in the 23 years that we have been married are malicious and false."

Posted: at 22-09-2020 11:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 23-09-2020 01:57 AM (3 years ago)
she is frustrated and want to come back to the man, No husband again ooo  please come back to your ex husband
Posted: at 23-09-2020 01:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 23-09-2020 02:24 AM (3 years ago)
Wow,  wetin konji go cause eh! Now the coast is clear Precious is come and gone. Now it’s time your again. Make I no hear tory again ooo. Just fly from Accra come do then go back. How many times FKK don hail you when Precious was in vogue. Now wey she don comot all of a sudden you don become his “baby”
Posted: at 23-09-2020 02:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 23-09-2020 03:15 AM (3 years ago)
This is a joke. Both of you fit each other.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 03:15 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 23-09-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago)
these two are still seeing themselves secretly.. chai Precious was just a precious scape goat.... very dangerous to marry a man who has been married before and his wife is still alive

Posted: at 23-09-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philnel at 23-09-2020 10:31 AM (3 years ago)
Voice of a frustrated woman who is looking for money from ffk.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 10:31 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 23-09-2020 01:00 PM (3 years ago)
Dem don settle this one!
Posted: at 23-09-2020 01:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 23-09-2020 01:02 PM (3 years ago)
Dem don settle this one!
Posted: at 23-09-2020 01:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac