20 most influential Nigerians (Page 2)

Date: 10-10-2010 1:10 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 11-10-2010 01:04 AM
Quote from: fireman on 10-10-2010 02:42 PM
Really really flawed.All these people are Christians what of head of the heads of the Muslim sects in Nigeria and policy makers?

you are mugu at 40

and who tells you he is 40 ?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
apart of very few names, the list itself is unrealistic and full of flaws, i supose to appears in the first ten listed names  anyway
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
apart of very few names, the list itself is unrealistic and full of flaws, i supose to appears in the first ten listed names  anyway
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 10-10-2010 10:31 PM
Quote from: fireman on 10-10-2010 02:42 PM
Really really flawed.All these people are Christians what of head of the heads of the Muslim sects in Nigeria and policy makers?

u can be one of them if only religion will let u think right!!! just look at how u are trying to change the topic to christian & muslim war again.....

prince prince , my good friend how you dey ? i have just been thinking of you , i have not seen you for a while now , i have been praying too that i hope those bad boys no kidnap you so , if so , i will just uproot their tooth once and for all
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 11-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
I'm sorry but sum are not worth being on the list.Is that all Nigeria has?.Hmmm so no body fight corruption,poverty,human right .Na wa ooo.Very poor.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2010 01:20 PM

hehehe,..........I know your area of influence........hehe Grin Grin Grin Grin...........

Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-10-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-10-2010 01:47 PM

hehehe,..........I know your area of influence........hehe Grin Grin Grin Grin...........
lol.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 11-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
i laugh @ this list, its just three of the above that are influencial, ok?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 11-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
wat a SENSELESS list and Post
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mantoney at 11-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
you people should go and do more research to find the most 100 influenced people in Nigeria before this list
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-10-2010 01:47 PM

no be true i talk ??/
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 11-10-2010 01:53 PM

na wa ooo for you this guy
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- emigangan at 11-10-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
not bad
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 11-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
ok na, but what is all that Fashola generation got to do with this.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 11-10-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmm rubbish dey smell for this list,anyway sha i nor get wati i won talk
Posted: at 11-10-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 11-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Where do you get this from haha
Posted: at 11-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 11-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 11-10-2010 11:08 AM
sorry,i cant find my picture there?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 11-10-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 11-10-2010 01:53 PM

For once, i have to agree with mr senseless.

Posted: at 11-10-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 11-10-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
WHERE IS FELA?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemked at 11-10-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly, if we are talking about Men & Women of excellence the list is ok. However, when it comes to the 20 most influential Nigerians, I don't think so.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says