Advice needed... (Page 7)

Date: 10-10-2010 8:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-10-2010 08:23 PM
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2010 08:18 PM
So gambia pple sef dey perform wonders like dis Grin

The name gambia originated from the word GAMBLE so i'm no suprised.
hmm okk
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Willie24 on 12-10-2010 10:21 PM
If I was that girl are will put in for divorce, so i can get my share of what had earn.
share of wetin ??
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-10-2010 08:14 PM
She should tell him to take her home (gambia) for a visit.But befor that, she needs to get a lot of information about gambia.Definitely ,he has a wife back home.Sum Gambia men are like that.

even white men too , atleast it happen right here in our nose and we can not do any thing about it , the german embassy casanovia man with his nigeria girl friend , my advice to her is to try as much as possible to pinned him down there , going to gambia will actually worsen her situation , as that fast guy is happily and legally married before leaving for abroad ,
thats even small sef , me i am going to marry in four difference state , and choose one as headquarter , and i will be needing more trailers to transports my picking so , na bless from ALLAH so ,
gud luck with tht  Wink
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 13-10-2010 05:11 AM
She should try and just move forward with her life........before its too late. That is love has caused her.
Hmm who go pay d financial side of d situation?? 3 kids no bi small tin ehn
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-10-2010 05:38 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-10-2010 08:02 PM
Pals, i have a friend with a big problem and i need ur advice....

My friend is bin married for 4 years now with a Gambian guy, and at first everything went ok

but after som time she started to see some strange behaviour from him like, transfer a lot of money

home, no answers when she asked to who,...One day he admided to her tht he has 3 kids back in Gambia

she was shocked and hurt but she got over it and forgiv him for d lies...Back then i told her i didn trust d story

cos no kids without a wife, right?? So now d boyfriend of his sister and a friend of his (they grew up togeda)

told my friend he got 5 kids over there, and is still married, and last when he went for holiday he visited them!

Now she dont knw wht to do cos guess wht, she loves him too much  Undecided
Shud she confront him with d story or go find out more? Shud she stay with him or....?

Pls no insults!

Do she have any kid with that guy? If yes how many?
She got 3 children with him...
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: janegeorge on 13-10-2010 07:47 AM
When a relationship is started with lies,a lot of lies will be told to cover the first.u have to face reality wether to live with the man and his lies or quit
True talk, i guess he will neva b honnest to her as he neva did....
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adebisi2 on 13-10-2010 08:17 AM
To be a friend there is a reason for it, neither to be a wife and husband there is God plan. Love is a spirit living and develop in Human Heart. Your friend has to talk to his husband that dis is what i had and having children is not a disease and i need the truth of the matter and you have to let me know your family and your family have to know me. If it's true that both of them Love each other. There we be a continue happy home after resolution of the issue.
So she shud talk to him, make him tell d whole story and get to knw his family and with tht

d problem is solved ?

Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 13-10-2010 08:43 AM
naturally men are like that, if you cannot endure a man, then c'est fini pour toi.
Hmmm som ppl lie yes, but there is a limit of wht u can take...
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 13-10-2010 09:24 AM
Move on with life....its difficult to start all over again...forgive and forget.....live simple
Forgive cud take a long time but i dnt think she can forget...

u r rite is not easy to start all over again, and she is just 26 now, imagine how it feels like

wit 3 kids, and a husband who cant b honnest  Undecided

Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-10-2010 09:47 AM
How married are they? Is it CWS (Come We Stay) or legally married? If legal, find out if polygamy or monogamy. If Mono, then he is in trouble (or love will not let her pursue him?). If poly, then she bears it afterall she loves him! Roll Eyes
There is no such tin as havin more then 1 wife over here..
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 13-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
@poster are u white?pls i don't mean to be rude ok.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 13-10-2010 10:56 AM
When u check my profile u can c am white yea
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 13-10-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
This is complete "Face of Deceit" version of the popular TV drama
'Super Story' that just ended last week.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
i have a lot to say abt this but i will just keep mute @ the moment... but am so disappointed read what some people wrote and making generalization....
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anydon at 13-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
This is quite disgusting and inhumanity. permit me by using such words,cos am out here witnessing the whole thing.  is what almost every guys out here believe in. fall in lost with a white ladies in order to achieve some selfish aims of theirs. (PAPERS).while the folks will think she is in love with someone..."SWIMMING WITH A SHARK". a man with five kind, isn't it enough for him to go in there and thank God,plan the well being of his family. than being out there pretending a virgin. Baby girl, permit me to say that you re lucky to find those truth on time, (hope he has not getting you pregnant?) get him divorce claim back your papers,amend ur life and move on with it dear.pray ur love shall come.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- veldana at 13-10-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
i hate listening to such stories, wat kind of useless love is dat? d guy can kill, she should just divorce him and move on. its so annoying. d thing there is dat his body, soul, and spirit is in Gambia, she should leave d man before she wakes up one morning and discover dat d guy has abandorned her and gone back to his country. has she ever been to d guys place in Gambia or visited his family?. dats d question one need to ask first cos if they were married in a proper way, no matter wat d secret would have been revealed. i guess dey did dis hide and seek of a thing.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anydon on 13-10-2010 11:20 AM
This is quite disgusting and inhumanity. permit me by using such words,cos am out here witnessing the whole thing.  is what almost every guys out here believe in. fall in lost with a white ladies in order to achieve some selfish aims of theirs. (PAPERS).while the folks will think she is in love with someone..."SWIMMING WITH A SHARK". a man with five kind, isn't it enough for him to go in there and thank God,plan the well being of his family. than being out there pretending a virgin. Baby girl, permit me to say that you re lucky to find those truth on time, (hope he has not getting you pregnant?) get him divorce claim back your papers,amend ur life and move on with it dear.pray ur love shall come.
d story is not abt me ooo Smiley
na my close friend, is not easy at all hmmm
anyway,, it suprises me too much tht som white women still fall
for it cos by now most ppl knw of d whole scam...

Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 11:10 AM
i have a lot to say abt this but i will just keep mute @ the moment... but am so disappointed read what some people wrote and making generalization....
Hmmm there is a lot to b disappointed about...
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 13-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 13-10-2010 10:56 AM

Where did your husband come from?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: veldana on 13-10-2010 11:39 AM
i hate listening to such stories, wat kind of useless love is dat? d guy can kill, she should just divorce him and move on. its so annoying. d thing there is dat his body, soul, and spirit is in Gambia, she should leave d man before she wakes up one morning and discover dat d guy has abandorned her and gone back to his country. has she ever been to d guys place in Gambia or visited his family?. dats d question one need to ask first cos if they were married in a proper way, no matter wat d secret would have been revealed. i guess dey did dis hide and seek of a thing.
Hmm useless from his side yea... anyway i dunno even if he took her home
already, i guess not cos then u wud shine ur eyes well

Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9