Advice needed... (Page 8)

Date: 10-10-2010 8:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-10-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: bitte on 13-10-2010 10:56 AM
@poster are u white?pls i don't mean to be rude ok.

Where did your husband come from?
Who u askin ?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 13-10-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)

Where did your husband come from?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 13-10-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER...............
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 11:10 AM
i have a lot to say abt this but i will just keep mute @ the moment... but am so disappointed read what some people wrote and making generalization....
Hmmm there is a lot to b disappointed about...

Shocked Shocked Shocked Undecided Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-10-2010 11:54 AM
POSTER...............
he's Nigerian
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 11:55 AM
i have a lot to say abt this but i will just keep mute @ the moment... but am so disappointed read what some people wrote and making generalization....

Shocked Shocked Shocked Undecided Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

wht is it ?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 11:55 AM

wht is it ?

what does it look like?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
okk
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
okay then tell her to leave the sorry ass Gambia..
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 13-10-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 11:00 AM
When u check my profile u can c am white yea

[/quote .why i ask is that i was confused the way u were writing with pidgin english. Cheesy
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anydon at 13-10-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)

This is quite disgusting and inhumanity. permit me by using such words,cos am out here witnessing the whole thing.  is what almost every guys out here believe in. fall in lost with a white ladies in order to achieve some selfish aims of theirs. (PAPERS).while the folks will think she is in love with someone..."SWIMMING WITH A SHARK". a man with five kind, isn't it enough for him to go in there and thank God,plan the well being of his family. than being out there pretending a virgin. Baby girl, permit me to say that you re lucky to find those truth on time, (hope he has not getting you pregnant?) get him divorce claim back your papers,amend ur life and move on with it dear.pray ur love shall come.
d story is not abt me ooo Smiley
na my close friend, is not easy at all hmmm
anyway,, it suprises me too much tht som white women still fall
for it cos by now most ppl knw of d whole scam...
          yea i know,ur re not the one baby. but to whom it may concern.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 13-10-2010 12:13 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 11:00 AM
When u check my profile u can c am white yea

[/quote .why i ask is that i was confused the way u were writing with pidgin english. Cheesy
okk  Smiley
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anydon on 13-10-2010 12:14 PM

This is quite disgusting and inhumanity. permit me by using such words,cos am out here witnessing the whole thing.  is what almost every guys out here believe in. fall in lost with a white ladies in order to achieve some selfish aims of theirs. (PAPERS).while the folks will think she is in love with someone..."SWIMMING WITH A SHARK". a man with five kind, isn't it enough for him to go in there and thank God,plan the well being of his family. than being out there pretending a virgin. Baby girl, permit me to say that you re lucky to find those truth on time, (hope he has not getting you pregnant?) get him divorce claim back your papers,amend ur life and move on with it dear.pray ur love shall come.
d story is not abt me ooo Smiley
na my close friend, is not easy at all hmmm
anyway,, it suprises me too much tht som white women still fall
for it cos by now most ppl knw of d whole scam...
          yea i know,ur re not the one baby. but to whom it may concern.
okay thx Wink
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eomo at 13-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
This is not a big deal because some of them are Muslims and polygamy is allowed with them Just tell your friend to move on with her life if she does not like the situation of being a second wife.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 10:12 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-10-2010 08:14 PM
She should tell him to take her home (gambia) for a visit.But befor that, she needs to get a lot of information about gambia.Definitely ,he has a wife back home.Sum Gambia men are like that.

even white men too , atleast it happen right here in our nose and we can not do any thing about it , the german embassy casanovia man with his nigeria girl friend , my advice to her is to try as much as possible to pinned him down there , going to gambia will actually worsen her situation , as that fast guy is happily and legally married before leaving for abroad ,
thats even small sef , me i am going to marry in four difference state , and choose one as headquarter , and i will be needing more trailers to transports my picking so , na bless from ALLAH so ,
gud luck with tht  Wink

alright o
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 13-10-2010 02:46 PM
This is not a big deal because some of them are Muslims and polygamy is allowed with them Just tell your friend to move on with her life if she does not like the situation of being a second wife.
[/quote

no , not only muslims practise poligamy , so many non muslim from western and eastern part of nigeria marries even more than four
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kennee at 13-10-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 13-10-2010 08:43 AM
naturally men are like that, if you cannot endure a man, then c'est fini pour toi.

What d'yu mean by Naturally??

Women like yu have been Raised to have a Fixed Notion of Men in yur Head and dat will always Affect yur Marriage

Posted: at 13-10-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebybaby at 13-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
follow ur heart
Posted: at 13-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rhashida15 at 13-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
I dont know if they are abroad or not but if they are i feel that he is using her to gain citizenship. I know a lot of people are going to hate me for saying this but I would kick his Ass and then kick his Ass OUT! This topic really touches close to home for me becuz I am American and I once dated a Nigerian But thank God I am not insecure and have low self esteem like a lot of the women that these foreignors meet have. I am just opened minded and wanted to broaden my options I would date a Mexican, Italian, African, Indian, etc if given the chance. I dont discriminate in ethnicity and race. He wanted to rush things and marry me right away even though I had only known him for about 3 months but all the while I was doing my research and wouldnt you know I found out that he was also married with a child. I only found out about one child but im sure there were many more but finding out about his wife and the child was enough for me and all I needed to know to quickly kick his ass to the curb. If anyone on here ever meets a man by the name of OGHENEOTEGA GOWDIN ESEMUEDE JR from Benin, Nigeria Edo State run as fast as you can. He is a habitual liar.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abasiryuz at 13-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
IS QUITE OBVIOUS, WILL IS NOT A NEW THING NOWADAYS. SHE SHOULD JUST PISTE OFF AND GO HOME GOD WILL SEE HER THROUGH AND BLESS HER WITH ANOTHER ROMEO.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9