Men or women, which of the sexes forgives easily? (Page 2)

Date: 11-10-2010 1:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
- macgreat at 11-10-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing. . .

Next

Posted: at 11-10-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 12-10-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-10-2010 06:34 PM
Women 4give easilly more than men for instance if a woman cought her man with another woman if the guy come back and say he is sorry she wont hesitate to accept him back with both arms unlike men....once u are cought with a guy that's the end of the road

Wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 12-10-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 12-10-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
d women offcourse.
Men u dnt ve 2 disagree with dis admite it sharp sharp coz d evidence is clear
Posted: at 12-10-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jewelgentle at 12-10-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
men are so full of themselves
Posted: at 12-10-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 12-10-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
I can only talk for myself.

I dey forgive pass women.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 12-10-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Men 4give easily but women are store house of evil

Posted: at 12-10-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 12-10-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
I'l give it 2 d women.

Posted: at 12-10-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sleekfams at 17-10-2010 06:31 AM (14 years ago)

Quote from: onyin on 11-10-2010 01:04 PM
Women forgive easily,but men cos of pride and ego.
Onyin i disagree wit u cuz women r more malicious dan us...
[/quote]A man can cheat and get away with it,but when a woman cheats its one big iraq war.Ok,if truly you men are tht soft hearted ,how come all those african married men run after young girls?.wat are they doing with dem girls?.And their wives knowns fully well tht their husband is cheating on them.wat can they do?.Its all becos  her home is her pride,a woman will do anything to keep her home.We tolerate more !.So forget tht soft hearted men nature. Grin

Remember,this is africa and in africa the men have the upper hand.women are holding the short end of the stick and always mindful of that just as you noted above.You're even lucky to be born in the little liberal southern part of nigeria.Assuming that u're born in the patriachal north u'll understand.When you see group of women campaigning for gender equality and liberation of women,join them.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 06:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie