WHAT IS THE BEST WAY 2 APPROACH A LADY......

Date: 11-10-2010 5:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 11-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
AND LADIES HOW BEST DO YOU WANT TO BE APPROACH

Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 11-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Nicely
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wisestone at 11-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
watz on ur mind mr poster ?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 11-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
WAT A SENSELESS POST  Grin Lips Sealed

I wasn't here

Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
You want to learn new techniques,huh?

Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Good question plz ask them(ladies) but i wonder if u will ever get a positive answer but lets see sha atleast sedon look na dog name like they say....where are the ladies in the house??
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 11-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-10-2010 05:28 PM
WAT A SENSELESS POST  Grin Lips Sealed

I wasn't here

I wasn't here.

Who posted this comment? Your spirit, right?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMANUELLA01 at 11-10-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Yes of cos, all ladies love to be approach nicely. what is the first word of approach that you ladies like to hear and which word piss u off..............(Hi sister your face look familier, Am kell and u, something like that...
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 11-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
na holy spirit..... how you take see am shioorrr

Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 11-10-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Hum! ladies oya tell us. I am waiting to hear and learn, because I have a mission.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 11-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-10-2010 05:59 PM
Say some thing.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 11-10-2010 06:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-10-2010 05:59 PM
Say some thing.

I'm still thinking if I should! Undecided

Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wisestone at 11-10-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
If you dont have what to say you better not try to force words out of your mouth my dear
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 11-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 11-10-2010 05:56 PM
Hum! ladies oya tell us. I am waiting to hear and learn, because I have a mission.

As usual,,, abi u wonna learn 2011 method???
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Missthing at 11-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 11-10-2010 05:45 PM
Yes of cos, all ladies love to be approach nicely. what is the first word of approach that you ladies like to hear and which word piss u off..............(Hi sister your face look familier, Am kell and u, something like that...
Stuff like this is what pisses me off. I am not ur sister, i don't look familiar bcoz we have never met instead why don't you just start by introducing yourself with what exactly is making you talk to me at the moment.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-10-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wisestone on 11-10-2010 06:18 PM
If you dont have what to say you better not try to force words out of your mouth my dear

Ohhooo!I have what to say,but I don't think I should!
It's like I would open some things which I'm not sure that should be opened! Undecided

Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 11-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 11-10-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 11-10-2010 05:56 PM

As usual,,, abi u wonna learn 2011 method???
One of the direction.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 11-10-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-10-2010 06:23 PM
Quote from: wisestone on 11-10-2010 06:18 PM

Ohhooo!I have what to say,but I don't think I should!
It's like I would open some things which I'm not sure that should be opened! Undecided
I am waiting to hear it.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 11-10-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Missthing on 11-10-2010 06:22 PM
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 11-10-2010 05:45 PM
Stuff like this is what pisses me off. I am not ur sister, i don't look familiar bcoz we have never met instead why don't you just start by introducing yourself with what exactly is making you talk to me at the moment.
No one. oya next.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8