N70 Palavar: Housewife Docked For Killing Husband (Page 2)

Date: 12-10-2010 3:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sixtyhoney at 12-10-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2010 10:24 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 12-10-2010 10:12 PM
see as the woman ugly like me lol,but this is a sing or poorverty anyway may your soul r.i.p

you how you be ? make i see you first before i comments
i too ugly na make me nor won update my pics
Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-10-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
make i see how e be now , or inbox me ---- ok ?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoney at 13-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2010 11:41 PM
make i see how e be now , or inbox me ---- ok ?
lol i be try update am but e nor easy na i rest
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- konjour at 13-10-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Whoever thinks the world wont come to a end would have a rethink with this. Pathetic.  Embarrassed
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- konjour at 13-10-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Damn my typing skills....an end.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freshprynce at 13-10-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
why shud she be blamd >:(aftaall she was falsld into an early marriage..to sum1 who culd not even feed himself...now she roats in jail 4 money to feed..we shuldnt judge cos we culd be in dose shoes anyday and wont want to be judged...may GOD saves us all..aaammmmmmeeeeeeeennnnnn ooooooooooooo...........
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oluchi4u at 13-10-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
oh my God, as am writeing this am crying, because i dont know why a woman will just kill her husband because of N  70, this is a shame, but the woman dont look 18, she is old, maybe i think is poor, may his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 13-10-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
What a life, see what poverty is causing in our society.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 13-10-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freshprynce on 13-10-2010 01:10 AM
why shud she be blamd >:(aftaall she was falsld into an early marriage..to sum1 who culd not even feed himself...now she roats in jail 4 money to feed..we shuldnt judge cos we culd be in dose shoes anyday and wont want to be judged...may GOD saves us all..aaammmmmmeeeeeeeennnnnn ooooooooooooo...........

I dont think she was forced to marriage, if she could marry a 22yr old boy. Probably, gf/bf issue led to that and they think they can start something like that not knowing its not easy. Moreover, irrespective of anything killing should not be the next thing.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obiosa at 13-10-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
well, really unfortunate, u see how they lost the love that led to their marriage to poverty, is not just reading it, but the lesson out it, u might not believe me, the husband 4 kill the wife somedays if the wife had not done, cos that quarel didn't start one day, the hardship turned them cat and rat b4 that very inccident, no normal human likes poverty, to all couples and my colleagues in oil companies reading this, i want u to know that NO CONDITION IS PERMINENT. may his soul rest peace. AMEN.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
My mother always told me that I should always run faster away when I see a hungry person than I would run when I see a mentally sick person.  LOL.  A word to the wise.  A hungry person is far more dangerous than a mad person.  Look at how Esau sold his birthright to Jacob just because he is hungry.  See how huner aged a young lady. 

May the young man's soul rest in peace, and may the society find a heart to forgive the young lady as well.  We leave everything to God that knows best.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
My mother always told me that I should always run faster away when I see a hungry person than I would run when I see a mentally sick person.  LOL.  A word to the wise.  A hungry person is far more dangerous than a mad person.  Look at how Esau sold his birthright to Jacob just because he is hungry.  See how hunger aged a young lady.  

May the young man's soul rest in peace, and may the society find a heart to forgive the young lady as well.  We leave everything to God that knows best.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sirlad at 13-10-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
Unto the hands of God, I commit that young man and also the life and so of this woman in a state of dilemma
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- firstlady at 13-10-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
murder is not good ohh no-matter how it is been looked at.but men,you people should try and get yourselfs prepared to raise a family before venturing into marriage.any man that can not fend for his family is worst than an infidel.says the holy book.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimromeo at 13-10-2010 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
it's a pity
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adebisi2 at 13-10-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
They are not the first person to be poor and all finger are not equal, taken the life of Husband, shows that the woman was evil not because of N70 naira.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 13-10-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Its not about poverty, its their way of life...
Posted: at 13-10-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meeki at 13-10-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: firstlady on 13-10-2010 07:33 AM
murder is not good ohh no-matter how it is been looked at.but men,you people should try and get yourselfs prepared to raise a family before venturing into marriage.any man that can not fend for his family is worst than an infidel.says the holy book.

what of a man wey don dey gather himself up till 45yrs, yet, nothing for him....no be for him to just fix himself up somewhere?
e no dey easy oo ma sister !!
on the other hand,u women also are surposed to go into petty petty ventures incase if the man runs dry at the moment,then, una go provide and assist ..aferall 1 + 1 = 1
Posted: at 13-10-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- callmarino at 13-10-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
That's to show you the level poverty has eaten deep into our nation Nigeria
Posted: at 13-10-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 13-10-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 13-10-2010 08:04 AM
Its not about poverty, its their way of life...

na so jooor

Posted: at 13-10-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6