my lovelife (Page 4)

Date: 12-10-2010 6:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: temitope adeniyi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- hpape at 14-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Hey!!! To be honest with you I really like someone who is sincere. Well let me just go straight to the point, its some kind wield....don't be surprise at my remarks, please don't misunderstood me because what i really want to say is that you are indeed dwelling in your past which is frustrating your present and likely to damage the future. I'm indeed sorry for everything you've gone through, I'm highly feeling everything you wrote....

Let me share a recipe with you, like in the famous book "Relationship is not about finding the right person, but by creating the right relationship. Is not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you can build till the end"......

Please give a chance and try to make the man the way you want it, like in the book "Woman The Most Powerful Being" you can change any man to the way you want it...... (I'm PAPE)

Do take care of yourself, whilst looking forward to reading your reply.

Bye....

Regards.

([email protected])
Posted: at 14-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- janetilekukpe at 14-10-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
if u knows ur problem,why this noise.how can u be in a relationship without love.make use of ur sense.this is the most stupid of all.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 14-10-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
see a man of GOD
Posted: at 14-10-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- matrixer at 14-10-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
come my house..i get solutions for yur problems...
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 14-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: matrixer on 14-10-2010 11:31 PM
come my house..i get solutions for yur problems...

wen u finish...push am com my house
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- matrixer at 14-10-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
wen u finish...push am com my house..lolz@tangen Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 15-10-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
guy i serious o
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 07ab05061 at 15-10-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Shocked
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- matrixer at 15-10-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
lolz..i hear
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Omodepiver at 15-10-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omoyewmen_lriah on 14-10-2010 08:03 PM
learn how to love
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:25 AM
na wa for lifelove abi na lovelife
Quote from: ayotina on 14-10-2010 06:39 PM
give yourself little time to fall in love, have a sobber reflection on how miserable your love life has been, access your character and secretly give yourself a pass marrk. improve on those areas you always go wrong. develope the art of communication in your next affair, make sure you don't fall in love next time for fun, material intrest or selfish motive. fall in love for truth and with a sincere heart. respect your guy like your guy. shower praises on him, always pray for and with him, don't joke with his meal and emotional satisfaction as long as your faith encourage you, don't look @ his tribe, ducational qualification, income rate  or age as a barrier to truly love him,don't discuss his flaws with friends or family, don't access his income, don't compare him with your past ex or anybody. above all, SEE HIM AS YOUR UMBRELLA OF PROTECTION AND HONOUR AND ALWAYS BE SUBMISSIVE. try this and you will get yourself @ the ALTER with him. remember to invite me. ([email protected])
This exactly what yu need Madam Lovelife... true talk there Ayotina...
Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brass at 15-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-10-2010 11:26 PM
Maybe its not your time,I mean there is a time for everything in life.Maybe all you need right now,is sum peaceful time to yourself.Just to discover who you really are and to love and appreciate yourself.And not changing boyfriends ,every now and then.Like the way you change your cloths.Take a GAP YEAR OR YEARS(BREAK).Sit down,learn from mistakes and turn your weakness into strenght.Dont be too desperate to have a man in your life ,just because all your friends have one or becos  of your age ,but becos its the right time for you.If you rush in ,you will  rush out.

onyin i like your advice towards her. yes she has to sit down and give herself break for years working on her self, get prepared physically, spiritually, emotionally maritally and academically and she will see the difference. depending on her age if time is not on her side she can get and do all this in few months. girl think !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u are a woman and the neck to a man  until u turn he will not know his direction.([email protected])
Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BabangidaTukur at 15-10-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Na u sabi!
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JENTUBOY at 15-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
D bigest problem in lyf is wen u dont knw u av a problem.nw dat u knw,u nid seven pastor 2go 21 days fastin n praya 4 ur delivrance.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- isaac22 at 15-10-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
D BOTTOM LINE IS DAT U NEED HELP, GET IT AS FAST ASU CAN.........
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 15-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Take your problem to God in prayer
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 15-10-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 15-10-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
my advice to you is go rub bitter leaf for your under your problem is you have ukwu nnu [salty private] why running from one man to another  even telling us you know you dont love him bullshit
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osemeeki at 15-10-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
sit down and think of what u really want foget about material things u stand 2 get in a relationship focus on love first and things will start falling into place before u know it
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kevin2010 at 15-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Your are a player just like every other women. Don't bother ur self. PLs am avaliable and willing to welcome u for my own turn.Thank u as u consider it necessary
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 15-10-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
open up ur heart gurl, learn to love , i think u have so much bottled up, u will get what u want if u are determined...there's no big deal to it.

put it in prayers too
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7