#ENDSARS: 2 Protester Died, Many Injured As SUV Car Ran Into Crowd In Lagos

Date: 15-10-2020 7:55 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-10-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago)

2 people died on the spot and many other injured during an #ENDSARS protest at Alagbado, area of Lagos State, after a Sports Utility Vehicle (SUV) ran into a crowd.

Footage from the viral video showed two lifeless bodies being carried away by some youths while a volunteer of medical corps was deployed, especially around Amikanle area to take care of the wounded before those with severe injuries were moved to Cavesbury Hospital.

According to Witnesses, the silver SUV deliberately ran into the protesters in a bid to scare them off the road.

Although the driver of the vehicle was yet to be identified, it was gathered that an angry mob descended on the SUV as well as a tricycle involved in the accident.

Posted: at 15-10-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 15-10-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago)
this is so bad

Posted: at 15-10-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-10-2020 10:16 AM (3 years ago)
Na wa o

Posted: at 15-10-2020 10:16 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akupower at 15-10-2020 01:01 PM (3 years ago)
He decided to scare the protesters by accelerating his vehicle into the public, how stupid was he. i hope they killed him too. He should die too. Nonsense man.
Posted: at 15-10-2020 01:01 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 15-10-2020 01:33 PM (3 years ago)
The driver deserves to die too
Posted: at 15-10-2020 01:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 15-10-2020 02:02 PM (3 years ago)
SARS HAVE BEEN BANNED. SARS IS NOW HISTORY. WHY ARE THEY STILL GOING OUT THERE TO DEMONSTRATE ? JOBLESSNESS, I BELIEVE
Posted: at 15-10-2020 02:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henman4u2002 at 15-10-2020 04:21 PM (3 years ago)
Shut up stupid idiot@ smart. Am sure you are not a Nigerian. A*#S like you
Posted: at 15-10-2020 04:21 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 15-10-2020 10:44 PM (3 years ago)
THE FOOLISH IDIOT HERE IS YOU. THE GOVERNMENT HAVE ALREADY AGREED TO YOUR DEMAND. TELL US THE REASON FOR THE PROTECT NOW. IF YOU ARE NOT STILL SATISFIED THEN JUMP INTO LAGOON.
Posted: at 15-10-2020 10:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac