Nigerian Woman Sends Her Husband Packing From Their Matrimonial Home In The UK

Date: 16-10-2020 6:54 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-10-2020 06:54 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man sent packing out of his house by his wife in London, the man took to social media to shares his story of how him and his wife continuouly have issues in their marriage

until that faithful day came, he could not take his wife violence with him, he called the police according to him in the video which has been rounding the internet.

the police came, heard from both sides, but to avoid more problem he was told to pack out from the house.

The man however, take out his things but have no where to go at the moment as he speaks in the video below:

View this post on Instagram

UK marriage no be today ooo .. #wemove

A post shared by WeLove2Laugh TV (@welove2laugh) on

Posted: at 16-10-2020 06:54 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 16-10-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago)
this is sad

Posted: at 16-10-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-10-2020 12:49 PM (3 years ago)
wicked woman
Posted: at 16-10-2020 12:49 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 16-10-2020 03:29 PM (3 years ago)
Please oga put up the pictures of the evil woman on the internet so that’s we all can her to prevent other men find themselves in such ugly situation
Posted: at 16-10-2020 03:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-10-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 16-10-2020 04:44 PM
Let me tell you all, that man is lying! Majority of our Nigerian men in the UK are nuisance to the their wives and kids. Before you believe this lie and judge the woman, ask yourself why would a woman kick her husband out if he's a good husband?  We don't have house helps or even relations/friends to help us with anything here from house chores to looking after the kids we do everything by ourselves and then someone would just wake up and kick the partner out to suffer alone?  No woman want to have a single mother title but most times the men leave the women no choice. Majority of the men just live off their wives and save their own money to build mansion in Nigeria while their wives suffer in silence?? The level of incompetence with most Nigerian husbands in the UK is alarmingly high!! They don't regard or respect their wives, most of them still want to play the traditional man role of controlling  the woman when the bill is 50/50?  A woman will go to work, come home cook, clean attend to the children and every other demands of family life yet some men will still not give the woman peace! They want to be worshipped every second of the day! It does not work like that, if you as a man wants peace and respect, respect your wife and give her peace then it will return to you. It's that simple!! You can't plant yam and harvest rice!

forget it!! i know this very man and his a good man.. that woman na wicked witch
Posted: at 16-10-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- MAXMADRID at 16-10-2020 09:11 PM (3 years ago)
Let be collecting the child benefit. That is what they know how to do.
Posted: at 16-10-2020 09:11 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Kellysan at 16-10-2020 09:16 PM (3 years ago)
angelzizi
that’s a big lie. I live in the UK, I’m sure you’re a single mum, you guys are too many here...
 the same thing happened to my neighbour, the mans wife was even inviting men to their home, I saw with my 2 eyes. She kicked the man out of their home, a house he bought With his sweat before he married the woman.
 So many Nigerians have brought wife’s from Nigeria and when they get to the UK they begin to misbehave becomes the laws favour them.
 There’s a recent story about a Ghanaian woman that also kicked her husband out in USA because she has paid rent for 2 months and the husband couldn’t contribute. Women are wicked, the Men have been paying rent for years and only 2 month he couldn’t the wife kicked him out.
A sucessful rich mans can date/marry a poor woman, how many sucessful rich women date/marry a poor man? I’m  warning all guys, women only like you for what you have and what you can provide. There’s nothing like love. Focus and hustle
Posted: at 16-10-2020 09:16 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie