ok..dont find this offensive.. Replybut i think its dat cell phone in ur hand they want ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
when u tell me what men want then u can get my oppinion Reply
Quote from: peacetee on 16-10-2008 12:09 PM ok..dont find this offensive.. lmao........yeye but i think its dat cell phone in ur hand they want ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Children, and Happy Home... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
kv u don marry b4? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: mmemshima on 16-10-2008 02:36 PM when u tell me what men want then u can get my oppinion Tell am Well WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 01:24 AM kv u don marry b4? ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
just branch Reply![]() ![]()
@poster, Pls are you a married man.. or u just want to hear peoples opinion before you then register. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wat!!! Replyi wonder if you are married bcos if you re u won't be asking dis nd if you are not you should ve ask yourself as a guy wat u really want in marriage! b4 asking dis..... Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Quote from: pally4biuti on 18-10-2008 03:35 PM wat!!! are u married? i wonder if you are married bcos if you re u won't be asking dis nd if you are not you should ve ask yourself as a guy wat u really want in marriage! b4 asking dis.....
Quote from: Sunshine4u on 15-10-2008 07:35 PM what is the exactly women want in marriage,Marital Bliss,Children,money,the wedding ring to prove they are married woment,or just to use the men as a fame of the their picture?i really want to know. my main aim in marriage is for children .... cos i love children tooo much ... so if i meet a man i love and he says no to marriage i will surely leave him to anoda ... cos i cant do witout children around me talkless havin mine .. i will be the happiest ,.. ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-10-2008 03:48 PM Quote from: pally4biuti on 18-10-2008 03:35 PM wat!!! are u married?i wonder if you are married bcos if you re u won't be asking dis nd if you are not you should ve ask yourself as a guy wat u really want in marriage! b4 asking dis..... Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
marriage.....they want everything wantable ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
and the man gives everything givable ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
2 me we want d same thing love, love, love. fun fun fun. children and happy home we all want same in our selves. not women from men or men from women. Reply
Quote from: adebamibo on 22-10-2008 10:41 AM 2 me we want d same thing love, love, love. fun fun fun. children and happy home we all want same in our selves. not women from men or men from women. true talk bro...
Quote from: mmemshima on 22-10-2008 11:00 AM 2 me we want d same thing love, love, love. fun fun fun. children and happy home we all want same in our selves. not women from men or men from women. Let me tke dat in order love love love fun fun fun Children happy home same in ourselves and along came the in-laws ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Love,Attention,Faithfulness and so many things Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats