What Exactly women Really Want In Marriage? (Page 2)

Date: 15-10-2008 7:35 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olawale Shola
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- makatony at 22-10-2008 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
the person who will be there for them.the man who will cherish them above all love them to infinity.marriage is not what you go in and come out that way.it depicts alot of things,ladies want  men who will tolerate there excesses,tolerance is important in every relationship.
Posted: at 22-10-2008 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mmemshima at 22-10-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: makatony on 22-10-2008 01:49 PM
the person who will be there for them.the man who will cherish them above all love them to infinity.marriage is not what you go in and come out that way.it depicts alot of things,ladies want  men who will tolerate there excesses,tolerance is important in every relationship.
thats so mature of u!!!!!!!!!!! u really know the koko...
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 22-10-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
man if i may ask wat you want from married.

Posted: at 22-10-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 22-10-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 16-10-2008 11:32 PM
Children, and Happy Home...
yep,u r right.
Posted: at 22-10-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 22-10-2008 08:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sunshine4u on 15-10-2008 07:35 PM
what is the exactly women want in marriage,Marital Bliss,Children,money,the wedding ring to prove they are married woment,or just to use the men as a fame of the their picture?i really want to know.

Me i just want a bed to sleep on.....
Posted: at 22-10-2008 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizatops at 22-10-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2008 08:08 PM
Quote from: keveen on 16-10-2008 11:32 PM
Children, and Happy Home...
yep,u r right.

Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 22-10-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 23-10-2008 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster....   Money and also the koko
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- michelle20 at 23-10-2008 06:31 AM (15 years ago)
money money money. cus i cant give my heart to liarssssssssssssssssss. money money money
Posted: at 23-10-2008 06:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- somebody003 at 23-10-2008 09:32 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmm... i dunno wat women want in marriage.... see... i dun want the wedding thing.. so i wouldnt knu... ahehehehehe Cheesy
Posted: at 23-10-2008 09:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- matareth at 23-10-2008 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
Women wants what you guys also want.

Good marriage that hook with trust and honesty.
Posted: at 23-10-2008 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- megamoney at 23-10-2008 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
hymm,some ar intersted in u money
Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- elizatops at 23-10-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: megamoney on 23-10-2008 11:37 AM
hymm,some ar intersted in u money

shey u be male or female
cos if u are a female which means dat is wat u are interested in
and if u are a male ur babe must be after u for money

Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tolexo at 23-10-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
LOVE, CHILDREN, HAPPY HOME, FUN , FULFILMENT.
Posted: at 23-10-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mumtazmahal23 at 23-10-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
hehehe...laughing at some of the responses you got.

In marriage both man and woman wants "things"...This Is a vast topic and one can go on and on. . .

For me a healthy marriage should be based on steadfastness in religion, love, respect, attentiveness, understanding. When we have these in place only then we should think of having kids as they are our reward and blessing from above. . .

I believe when we have the above the rest will follow. . . .

Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mayorlaw at 24-10-2008 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
excuse me,In marriages women always desire true love from their spouses,unending attention, care,gifts,surprises and you know, the main core of marriages!...............dont think far, itz the children...take this fact or leave it
Posted: at 24-10-2008 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rademon at 24-10-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago)
A majority of women women would say the obvious - A happy home, kids, security. Remember, it also depends on the time of woman. Some are in it for companionship, some just for the money and so on...
Posted: at 24-10-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shigolala at 24-10-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
guy what women want varies depending on the lady involved!

some money

some care

some children

some for the sake of being hooked(respect)

it depends on wat makes them happy.

so inshort they seek happiness and wat makes them happy differs!
Posted: at 24-10-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- queenb at 24-10-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
The answer varies according to different people. Like u'v already heard, some go into marriage for the sake of having kids, others go into it for convenience.

But what marriage should be about is love, trust, honesty, loyalty, respect for God and for one another; and only after these should we think of having children.

Children shouldn't be what we want from marriage, but the fruit of what we want from marriage. Because, having children can never be a foundation for a happy home.
Posted: at 24-10-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- angel4life-1 at 24-10-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
What women want in Marriage?

The Three Major key a woman really want in Marriage.

Caring,
Understanding each other,
Love & Trust.

Seek first these three things, other things will follow  "Says thy .........."
Posted: at 24-10-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wibia at 24-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
dat is fun,what women really whant in marriage is happy home, and how can women got 2 her happy home?when she meet with somebody more generally unexceptional than any one she have ever know,who will love her as warmly as he ever did and who will so completely be attached to her,that you will feel you were never really loved before,after you have all this what again do you want, i think that is what they really want from marriage.
Posted: at 24-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6