'The Johnsons' Star, Actress Ada Ameh Weeps Bitterly As She Loses Her Daughter, Aladi Godgifts

Date: 20-10-2020 5:31 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-10-2020 05:31 PM (3 years ago)

It is a difficult time for Nollywood actress Ada Ameh as she recently lost her only child called Aladi Godgifts Ameh. The actress took to her official Instagram page to share the sad news with her fans and followers. While begging her followers to pray for her, she revealed that her beautiful daughter chose to be with the Lord in the early hours of Tuesday, October 20.

Ada, however, did not share what led to the death of her only child.

Lamenting about why her daughter chose to leave her at this time, she asked how she is supposed to cope with her loss. The film star noted that she will be strong, adding that God has to help her.

See her post below:

Fams!!! My lovely people. Pray for me
My beautiful darling Child choose to go and be with the Lord early hours of today.

Aladi Godgifts Ameh
@lalas_touch why did you choose to leave me now?Ladi how you want make i do na?
I will be strong !! GOD Has to help me.

Posted: at 20-10-2020 05:31 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 20-10-2020 09:54 PM (3 years ago)
This is very sad!
Posted: at 20-10-2020 09:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 20-10-2020 11:29 PM (3 years ago)
SO SAD. RIP TO HER SOUL, MAY GOD GIVE YOU THE STRENGTH TO BEAR THIS GREAT LOSS.
Posted: at 20-10-2020 11:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garangs at 21-10-2020 06:34 AM (3 years ago)
RIP DEAR, MAY GOD BE UR COMFORTER ADA
Posted: at 21-10-2020 06:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 21-10-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago)
God will indeed help you ma.... it is well, this is sad Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 21-10-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 21-10-2020 01:49 PM (3 years ago)
THIS IS SAD! ADA GOD WILL HELP YOU! IT IS WELL.
Posted: at 21-10-2020 01:49 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming