Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
becos de no dey stay 1 place. deir eyez dey waka pass deir Legs sef. Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 13-10-2010 04:01 PM becos de no dey stay 1 place. deir eyez dey waka pass deir Legs sef. nd hu dey cause am ?
Cos Most People/Things yu Love Don't Necessarily Love yu Back ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: oyindabty on 13-10-2010 04:01 PM becos de no dey stay 1 place. deir eyez dey waka pass deir Legs sef. bcos una too dey put all una wahala ontop d guy.........buy me dis buy me dat .......still una no dey faithfull with d guy ............watelse will he do until una break is heart abi!!!!.................no guy 4 dis planet will av a decent girl n want 2 leave her ...................lailai ......................unlike most I NEVER CHOP way dey every way nw
hav i ever ask you to buy ma dis buy me dat? but stil you break my heart. Replybut sophielove which one be dis your profile pics again ooooo
Because some tend to keep the secret of their past life from the guy, some are not open and some are practical girls (after material things and not for love). I think Ladies should know that some guys are psychologist, they can read your mind once you start hiding something, having an affair, and after their pocket or handsome. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
@SophieB, sweet heart abeg, I know understand this your profile pics. I don't like it please. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
sophie! sophie!! sophie!!! na ow many times i called u so Replythis ya profile pix na ow dem dey call am na pig or na prick? abeg i no fit shout oo
Na bcs u ladies like buy me this buy me that i wan chop dis i wan chop that haba watin? so 4 me heart break is normal Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 13-10-2010 04:30 PM sophie! sophie!! sophie!!! na ow many times i called u so this ya profile pix na ow dem dey call am na pig or na prick? abeg i no fit shout oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-10-2010 03:55 PM Why do the men you really love break your heart? Same reason some men got heart-broken by women they really loved......... And Sophie, you risk getting a knock from admin if you dont bring down that pix now.....yea.....no joke ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 13-10-2010 04:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-10-2010 03:55 PM Why do the men you really love break your heart? Same reason some men got heart-broken by women they really loved......... And Sophie, you risk getting a knock from admin if you dont bring down that pix now.....yea.....no joke ooo When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
thats a hipopotamus Replysince una no like am just for the sake of my desiresluv.. i will Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hhm! Reply"My Desiresluv"? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-10-2010 03:55 PM Why do the men you really love break your heart? Because they r not meant 4 U! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hnmmmmmmmm Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2010 05:48 PM Hhm! "My Desiresluv"? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-10-2010 03:55 PM Why do the men you really love break your heart? Same q goes to d ladies. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
maybe they r not meant for eachoda ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*