Quote from: serababy on 14-10-2010 10:54 PM read later OK
I love this, but men don't have to pay all the time. Theres nothign wrong in offering to pay when both of you go out. You even gain the mans respect that way. I love to take my man out, I set up the date, we get dressed, go out and I pay. He has a job, earns more than me, but the joy of doing it is really satisfying. And he deserves it cos hes done more for me.. Reply
Quote from: ericadan on 15-10-2010 04:48 AM I love this, but men don't have to pay all the time. Theres nothign wrong in offering to pay when both of you go out. You even gain the mans respect that way. I love to take my man out, I set up the date, we get dressed, go out and I pay. He has a job, earns more than me, but the joy of doing it is really satisfying. And he deserves it cos hes done more for me.. plz lets go out on a date.Lol Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: justceetah on 15-10-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: ericadan on 15-10-2010 04:48 AM I love this, but men don't have to pay all the time. Theres nothign wrong in offering to pay when both of you go out. You even gain the mans respect that way. I love to take my man out, I set up the date, we get dressed, go out and I pay. He has a job, earns more than me, but the joy of doing it is really satisfying. And he deserves it cos hes done more for me.. plz lets go out on a date.LolLol, I am engaged already..and I live in Canada..Sorry..LOL
nice post Reply
Quote from: ericadan on 15-10-2010 06:49 AM Quote from: justceetah on 15-10-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: ericadan on 15-10-2010 04:48 AM I love this, but men don't have to pay all the time. Theres nothign wrong in offering to pay when both of you go out. You even gain the mans respect that way. I love to take my man out, I set up the date, we get dressed, go out and I pay. He has a job, earns more than me, but the joy of doing it is really satisfying. And he deserves it cos hes done more for me.. plz lets go out on a date.LolLol, I am engaged already..and I live in Canada..Sorry..LOL i'm also engaged and live in canada too.so,can we go out on a date?
hahahahahhh...jst chck # 16 Reply
nice post Reply
You are good. God bless. Reply
interesting Reply
You good bro. is interesting and educative. 11.5 i guess noting wrong by her taking care of some bill,some angels love just doing that and trying to hold them mad makes them go mad. since their is true love, their should be no hard feelings about this things..........i like this bro, keep it up. Reply
b]You good bro. is interesting and educative. 11.5 i guess noting wrong by her taking care of some bill,some angels love just doing that and trying to hold them back makes them go mad. since their is true love, their should be no hard feelings about this things..........i like this bro, keep it up.[/b] Reply
if a gurl slaps u n u let it go, my guy! make u dey xpect @least 10 slaps evryday, if she does anytin wrong, treat her phyukup immediatly, nxt tym she no go try am, if she lyk make she go, dem boku well well. u kno women wit deir chicken brain. Reply
I go try see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
THANKS GUY DAT WAS REALLY HELPFUL Reply
lolzz Reply
hmm lol Reply![]()
mahn...I'm loving this:) Reply
pwetie gud bt i dnt tink a guy can follow all dose roles Reply