A man's world...always the man's fault. (Page 8)

Date: 14-10-2010 2:46 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- uchex at 17-10-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
@trueniaja wats up wit u na?? Did u see my last comment??
Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 17-10-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
@trueniaja wats up wit u na?? Did u see my last comment??
Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 17-10-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
did u read ur last comment go and read it i already told u i dont have answers for insults
Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 17-10-2010 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 17-10-2010 01:18 AM
Haba Truenaija it's ok

i am really sorry dat i didnt listen to u from d bottom of my heart i dont wish to insult him but he pushed me to d wall and i didnt have any choice , i am sorry once again i respect every honourable naija pals members and i only wish to contribute to post and not to b insulted
Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 17-10-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
HaHa!!!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 17-10-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
U av problem girl..u were d one who first said i want d chics p.u.ssy b4 i help her,nd dat waz wat made me make dat statement which i apologize abt...maybe u need 2 go back nd read all ma comment... Thank u
Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 17-10-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on 16-10-2010 11:47 PM
Alrite..@truenaija av really taken a deep tort on dis matter nd av finally come 2 d conclusion dat d society is against women like if a guyz haz a million chics he would b seen as a champion bt if it were 2 be a lady,she would be called a prostitute... So many thing re expected frm women like frm a little age a lady is tort hw 2 sit,dress n work like one...also she is tort hw 2 cook n do housechores makin her like d maid of d house n d boys d king...also ladies av some punishment i would call natural like their montly mestral flow,pregnancy and d rest... So i think ladies behavior dat we guys re always complainin abt springs out of infreriority complex which is caused by afore major reason... The question nw is HOW DO WE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM considerin d fact dat we re nt God 2 stop d montly flow,9 mnth pregnancy,pain during delivery??? e.t.c.
@typicalman bro abeg leave d shawty... Thank u

dis is d comment i am talking about do u think dis is a nice and polite comment, i personally dont think so
Posted: at 17-10-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 17-10-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
@Truenaija2:Sweetie, why u wasted your time on this guy?
                 He can't have a civilized conversation, which u obviously noticed!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 17-10-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
Truenaija, u're a stallion of a woman. I love ur grits,neva allow urself to be overrun by some dope****........if u can't stand up for urself who will? I like you joor!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-10-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-10-2010 07:49 AM
Truenaija, u're a stallion of a woman. I love ur grits,neva allow urself to be overrun by some dope****........if u can't stand up for urself who will? I like you joor!

Wink

Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-10-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago)
gud morning pals Smiley
Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 17-10-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
gud morning ma Grin

Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-10-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
Good morning, pretty mummy!  Smiley
Have a beautiful Sunday!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-10-2010 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
xter, how com u online dis early?  Smiley

BS, sweetie how was ur weekend?
and wht is dis karma tin np show bellow our nicknames?
Posted: at 17-10-2010 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 17-10-2010 08:06 AM (14 years ago)
Fmama, 2day ma sunday na Grin abi u xpect dem gals to hold me down by now?

Posted: at 17-10-2010 08:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-10-2010 08:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-10-2010 08:03 AM
xter, how com u online dis early?  Smiley

BS, sweetie how was ur weekend?
and wht is dis karma tin np show bellow our nicknames?

It was ok,dear,thx!
Karma? I don't have any idea! Undecided
That wasn't there till today!
Who knows, plz let us know too!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 08:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 17-10-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-10-2010 07:34 AM

Call a spade a spade. Read the conversation between the two parties and stop taking sides because you obviously do not like Typicalman84. This lady obviously jumped into a conversation between other folks and you tell me that is civilized? This lady uses curse words in every sentence she dishes out and you tell me that is civilized? This lady continues dishing out insult even when the other party had ignored her and you tell me that is civilized? Haha... If that is civilization, then I would rather remain uncivilized till I nature erases me from this earth. Again this is what this Topic is about.... Blame the man even when the lady gets shitty.

Posted: at 17-10-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-10-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-10-2010 08:06 AM
Fmama, 2day ma sunday na Grin abi u xpect dem gals to hold me down by now?
mayb they spend d nite  Smiley
Posted: at 17-10-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 17-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-10-2010 10:35 AM

Call a spade a spade. Read the conversation between the two parties and stop taking sides because you obviously do not like Typicalman84. This lady obviously jumped into a conversation between other folks and you tell me that is civilized? This lady uses curse words in every sentence she dishes out and you tell me that is civilized? This lady continues dishing out insult even when the other party had ignored her and you tell me that is civilized? Haha... If that is civilization, then I would rather remain uncivilized till I nature erases me from this earth. Again this is what this Topic is about.... Blame the man even when the lady gets shitty.

That was because u provoked her!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 17-10-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-10-2010 11:19 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-10-2010 10:35 AM

That was because u provoked her!

Wow! my conversation with someone else provoked her? If that is not uncivilization, I do not know what is. Wow... just wow. i am shocked @ you. it is obvious you are taking sides...just wow.

Posted: at 17-10-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11