A man's world...always the man's fault. (Page 5)

Date: 14-10-2010 2:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- bittersweet at 16-10-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-10-2010 04:06 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-10-2010 12:14 PM
Total Nonsense!

And this is why you are Nonsense.

You can't take out nothing else but insults from that dirty mouth of yours?  Angry
You're so pathetic! 

Posted: at 16-10-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 16-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on 16-10-2010 01:19 PM
@wunzie n sistyhoney:swthrts d truth is bitter..u girls shold better change n stop tryin 2 push or share d blame with guy..ok??.it gonna help u in future.. Thanks

Oh, thanks counsellor! Did you notice that you posted the same comment 7 times? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 16-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-10-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 16-10-2010 11:49 AM
There is no big deal about relationship breakups, so, it could either be a lady's fault or a man's fault or both. Stop acting as if you got something against women. It's not good for your image around here.
Looks like you are upset about something young lady. Sort it out on your own OK!

I'm not surprised!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 16-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
I dont think i was ever here
Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-10-2010 04:31 PM
Total Nonsense!

You can't take out nothing else but insults from that dirty mouth of yours?  Angry
You're so pathetic! 

I just repeated what you said.... and now i'm at fault? Hmm... this is exactly what this topic is all about. Always the man's fault.

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-10-2010 05:37 PM
Total Nonsense!

You're so pathetic! 

I just repeated what you said.... and now i'm at fault? Hmm... this is exactly what this topic is all about. Always the man's fault.

Ha!Good joke!
Can you tell me why every time you address to me,u end up spitting out a bunch of insults?

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-10-2010 05:40 PM
Total Nonsense!

You're so pathetic! 

Ha!Good joke!
Can you tell me why every time you address to me,u end up spitting out a bunch of insults?

Or could it be that it is just in your mind. Or maybe whenever you read everything i reply to you, your brain reads "Insults". Please, i'm not in the mood for this unnecessary bickering NONSENSE.

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-10-2010 05:44 PM
Total Nonsense!

You're so pathetic! 

Ha!Good joke!

Or could it be that it is just in your mind. Or maybe whenever you read everything i reply to you, your brain reads "Insults". Please, i'm not in the mood for this unnecessary bickering NONSENSE.

In my mind,huh?
Read back all the comments u have posted after me,and u'll see the truth!
And that's what u're doing with any woman who doesn't agree with u on something!
I'm wondering how old are you? 5?

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 16-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Dis kind fight na spartacus o! Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-10-2010 03:26 PM
i dont always think and i dont generalise but from what u said it was obvious that u ve made bad experiences with girls or that u have d wrong orientation about girls a perfect gentleman should b humble and a human being should help people without expecting anything from them , he\she should help them bcos of d love of GOD NOT BCOS OF WHAT D PERSON DOES OR DID NOT DO! AND DO REVENGE d sin of another girl on innocent girls , two wrongs never make right it only makes worst i had bad experiences too but i gave everynew guy a chance to prove that he is not bad i didnt aveng my bad experiences on total innocent guys that i dont know anything about, lets spread love not hate then we have d hope of a better Nigeria

In Nigeria, Humility gets yu Taken for a Fool

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 16-10-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-10-2010 05:50 PM
Total Nonsense!

You're so pathetic! 

Ha!Good joke!

In my mind,huh?
And that's what u're doing with any woman who doesn't agree with u on something!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-10-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-10-2010 06:09 PM
Even if they are been cought ontop of a man they still deny it that's women 4u
wat r u talkin abt ?
Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-10-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-10-2010 05:50 PM
Total Nonsense!

You're so pathetic! 

Ha!Good joke!

In my mind,huh?
I guess you have been keeping tabs on me... but dang just let it go. Geez!!!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-10-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Ha!
You have jokes in your program today!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on 14-10-2010 11:31 PM
Women re lairs,cheats,stupid,selfish,annoyin.etc. Some time i jus wonder how dis creature reason..they always think dey re so smart.,like eatin their cake n havin it back... STUPID! STUPID!! STUPID!!! See dis stupid girl dat wants me 2 help he gain admission is beepin me instead of callin,,n she's expectin me 2 call her back..IMAGINE..
@xter:bro hw fr? Lng time
hahaha c how u sound like 'real pimp'

som guys na wa ooo

Posted: at 16-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-10-2010 05:57 PM
Women re lairs,cheats,stupid,selfish,annoyin.etc. Some time i jus wonder how dis creature reason..they always think dey re so smart.,like eatin their cake n havin it back... STUPID! STUPID!! STUPID!!! See dis stupid girl dat wants me 2 help he gain admission is beepin me instead of callin,,n she's expectin me 2 call her back..IMAGINE..

som guys na wa ooo

I think when someone needs help from another person, they should be the ones making the call. More like if you want money, you work for it.

Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-10-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-10-2010 06:00 PM

som guys na wa ooo

I think when someone needs help from another person, they should be the ones making the call. More like if you want money, you work for it.
i dont understand wat u r talkin abt ?

i posted to d guy cos i tink wen he finds women r liars, stupid, selfish and annoyin

then he shudn gis his numba, stay away from dem

Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-10-2010 06:04 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-10-2010 06:00 PM

som guys na wa ooo

i dont understand wat u r talkin abt ?

i posted to d guy cos i tink wen he finds women r liars, stupid, selfish and annoyin

then he shudn gis his numba, stay away from dem

i think he probably found out they were liars after the numbers had been exchanged.

Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-10-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
u wan say ALL women na liars ?
Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11