I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
I watched the video clip on 4th oct., I still av the clip. ReplyI firstly agreed with GEJ with the statement stated earlier, bt after watching the video clip am confused. We just av to balance the equation! I think is obvious NOW!!
| ||||||
that is mend for you....you better do the right thing before is too late....niaja Reply
| ||||||
Mennnnnnnnnnn.. all dese bois don mean work ohh. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ;)
| ||||||
[color=red]IF THIS IS TRUTH VIDEO OF THE VILLAGE, NO FIRST AID, NO SCHOOLS, NO SOCIAL AMENITIES, NO LIGHT (POWER) AND NO ROAD IN THAT PLACE WHERE THE RESOURCES IS COMING OUT FROM, THE NIGERIAN'S GOVERNMENT SHOULD ACT FAST, BECAUSE TO PRINT MONEY ONLY TAKES NIGERIAN'S GOVERNMENT 30 MINUTES, BUT TO DEVELOPE THE NIGERIAN WILL TAKE THEM ON DUE PROCESS OR SEVEN POINTS AGENDA, FOOLS AT 50TH LEADERS IN NIGERIA.[/color.]. Reply
| ||||||
na u talk am oo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: martiz on 14-10-2010 08:31 AM [color=red]IF THIS IS TRUTH VIDEO OF THE VILLAGE, NO FIRST AID, NO SCHOOLS, NO SOCIAL AMENITIES, NO LIGHT (POWER) AND NO ROAD IN THAT PLACE WHERE THE RESOURCES IS COMING OUT FROM, THE NIGERIAN'S GOVERNMENT SHOULD ACT FAST, BECAUSE TO PRINT MONEY ONLY TAKES NIGERIAN'S GOVERNMENT 30 MINUTES, BUT TO DEVELOPE THE NIGERIAN WILL TAKE THEM ON DUE PROCESS OR SEVEN POINTS AGENDA, FOOLS AT 50TH LEADERS IN NIGERIA.[/color.]. Nor mind them jare, na all dese Hypocrite Northerners leaders wey don dey rule dis country since, na them dey cos all dis nonsense so, imagine person wey oil well dey him backyard nor get single cup of oil for hse, no schools and upon d billions of dollars yet no feature 2 provide comfort, convenience environment for these pple. All dese guys 2 dey exaggerate self. Why killing innocent people wey he b say them fit do beta, them nor dey do wetin me want and they get all accessories 2 take handle anything/anybody wey do them wrong bt them jst dey exaggerate and kill innocent Nigerians. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ;)
| ||||||
Na wa oooo na only God fit save nigeria oooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 08:46 AM Quote from: martiz on 14-10-2010 08:31 AM [color=red]IF THIS IS TRUTH VIDEO OF THE VILLAGE, NO FIRST AID, NO SCHOOLS, NO SOCIAL AMENITIES, NO LIGHT (POWER) AND NO ROAD IN THAT PLACE WHERE THE RESOURCES IS COMING OUT FROM, THE NIGERIAN'S GOVERNMENT SHOULD ACT FAST, BECAUSE TO PRINT MONEY ONLY TAKES NIGERIAN'S GOVERNMENT 30 MINUTES, BUT TO DEVELOPE THE NIGERIAN WILL TAKE THEM ON DUE PROCESS OR SEVEN POINTS AGENDA, FOOLS AT 50TH LEADERS IN NIGERIA.[/color.]. Nor mind them jare, na all dese Hypocrite Northerners leaders wey don dey rule dis country since, na them dey cos all dis nonsense so, imagine person wey oil well dey him backyard nor get single cup of oil for hse, no schools and upon d billions of dollars yet no feature 2 provide comfort, convenience environment for these pple. All dese guys 2 dey exaggerate self. Why killing innocent people wey he b say them fit do beta, them nor dey do wetin me want and they get all accessories 2 take handle anything/anybody wey do them wrong bt them jst dey exaggerate and kill innocent Nigerians.
| ||||||
This is trouble Reply
| ||||||
<<<<<sighs>>>>....watching ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube...
| ||||||
MEN DEY VEX! Reply
| ||||||
speechless Reply
| ||||||
make i dey fear now? Reply
| ||||||
There are all fools they will soon be cutoff in life Reply
| ||||||
hey! Replyu re on ur own oh
| ||||||
we all know dat the Nigerian govt. has failed with dealing with d issues of resource managment and development but i dont think taking up arms will solve any of this issues. come to think of it,what has the niger delta leaders done with the little percentage giving to them from oil sales? if their leaders are honest with themselves they should be able to tell the Nigerian public how far they have gone with what is allocated to them from the federal govt. take a look at small states like Gombe and Birnin kebbi, the amount allocated to them from the fed govt is relatively small compared to what is given to states with oil, but a visit to these states will leave u agape. we should use our tongue to count our teeth Reply
| ||||||
i will feel so sorry ooo Reply
| ||||||
the video makes sense ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
dis one wey una de see na moi-moi, dem never show una the one wey dey offshore. Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California