Naijapals & FB (Page 3)

Date: 14-10-2010 11:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
1 2 [3]
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
i prefer naijapals
Posted: at 18-10-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 18-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
both....cos der is difference

Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-10-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 12:14 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 11:59 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:30 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 11:22 AM
friend naijapals and facebook which one did you prefer and why did you prefer one frm the other?

as for me i think i prefer naijapals becos of this idea of sharein and get comment from other pple concernin issues like in relationship and family stuff when one is confused.

So lets hear from you out there

i prefer naijapals cos of you.......okay

y ? wetin me and you dey do wen make you like naijapals?

all of una get mental. naijapal is a place for gossips, swearing, quarrelling and cursing whereas facebook is for 419ners

Why the insult mister?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wolex72 at 18-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
"Tiwa n tiwa" our own. That is NAIJAPALS. No comparison
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]