Naijapals & FB (Page 2)

Date: 14-10-2010 11:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:42 AM
lol.......... all of the above

at first you sau NONE OF THE ABOVE and now you first laff and say ALL OF THE ABOVE are you sure you are not confused?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 14-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
both can not be compared................naijapals is just naijapals
facebook is just facebook

there are things naijapals has that facebook doesn't have so also thing facebook have naijapals lacks

Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
like wht?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
like wht?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 11:38 AM
Everybody knows where my preference lies............

where my dearie becos am not everybody and i dnt know where

Assuming you be newbie now I for tell you.....but as am upcoming, just stretch our your palm, na small I go flog you before I go tell you............ Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 14-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 14-10-2010 12:52 PM
i dey come

where you go be4?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 12:47 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 11:38 AM
Everybody knows where my preference lies............

where my dearie becos am not everybody and i dnt know where

Assuming you be newbie now I for tell you.....but as am upcoming, just stretch our your palm, na small I go flog you before I go tell you............ Grin Grin

Oyahhhhhhhhhhh flog me i dey ready 4 ur flogin
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Make I pity you.........today na my happy day.......lol

Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 14-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
abeg e don tire wen i dey find person wen go flog me abeg flog me pls flog me oooooooo be4 i began cry now oooooooooo
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha.......see me see wahala oo...............na by force?............I say I don change my mind.....haba!

Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 14-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
make i help u flog am since na who on flog am she dey fine
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 15-10-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 03:42 PM
hahahahahaha.......see me see wahala oo...............na by force?............I say I don change my mind.....haba!

i dey beg you pls flog me
Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 15-10-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 14-10-2010 05:30 PM
make i help u flog am since na who on flog am she dey fine

she has to give u permission be4  u flog me so ask her
Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 15-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
any one would do..
Posted: at 15-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-10-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-10-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2010 03:42 PM

i dey beg you pls flog me

No thanks..............

Posted: at 15-10-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 15-10-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
make una wait i dey come
Posted: at 15-10-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 16-10-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
they both have their functions. I love both.

Posted: at 16-10-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 17-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 11:59 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:30 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 11:22 AM
friend naijapals and facebook which one did you prefer and why did you prefer one frm the other?

as for me i think i prefer naijapals becos of this idea of sharein and get comment from other pple concernin issues like in relationship and family stuff when one is confused.

So lets hear from you out there

i prefer naijapals cos of you.......okay

y ? wetin me and you dey do wen make you like naijapals?

all of una get mental. naijapal is a place for gossips, swearing, quarrelling and cursing whereas facebook is for 419ners
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 18-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 12:14 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 11:59 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:30 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-10-2010 11:22 AM
friend naijapals and facebook which one did you prefer and why did you prefer one frm the other?

as for me i think i prefer naijapals becos of this idea of sharein and get comment from other pple concernin issues like in relationship and family stuff when one is confused.

So lets hear from you out there

i prefer naijapals cos of you.......okay

y ? wetin me and you dey do wen make you like naijapals?

all of una get mental. naijapal is a place for gossips, swearing, quarrelling and cursing whereas facebook is for 419ners

if you say so
but na lie

Posted: at 18-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac