really nothing wrong wit. Replyif the girl is really sincere but it's not always the case i must say it has been abused girls so i'll advise any guy there wanting to do it to apply caution.
throw caution to the wind Replyhelp a babe in dire need and dont ask 4 a thank u in kind ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
yea!...as charity? Replywit all pleasure but wit the intention of marriage? make sure u already married to her if not...na try ya luck be dat
Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:27 PM really nothing wrong wit. if the girl is really sincere but it's not always the case i must say it has been abused girls so i'll advise any guy there wanting to do it to apply caution. pls is this mazi i know here or another mazi? @ poster, sponsor babe to school is to hell, 'ana emere nwanyi o na-emere onye di ya nma.
hehehe Replyu mean we have an imposter.. nah..its knuckle head alright ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
u r right buv Replydatz why i said caution 2 b applied but hving said dat call ya sef ogburu nwanyi nkwu in case if the worse happens
Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:41 PM u r right buv datz why i said caution 2 b applied but hving said dat call ya sef ogburu nwanyi nkwu in case if the worse happens Ya, one needs caution but what if the girl is ur wife 2 be and her parents has rest all the responsibilities on u.
Quote from: amedino on 16-10-2008 12:54 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:41 PM u r right buv datz why i said caution 2 b applied but hving said dat call ya sef ogburu nwanyi nkwu in case if the worse happens Ya, one needs caution but what if the girl is ur wife 2 be and her parents has rest all the responsibilities on u. it's ok but still doesn't gurantee nothing gals can b heartless wen they get wot dey want off the go
Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: amedino on 16-10-2008 12:54 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:41 PM u r right buv datz why i said caution 2 b applied but hving said dat call ya sef ogburu nwanyi nkwu in case if the worse happens Ya, one needs caution but what if the girl is ur wife 2 be and her parents has rest all the responsibilities on u. it's ok but still doesn't gurantee nothing gals can b heartless wen they get wot dey want off the go well not all gals are heartless
i will never try that in my life,i will have to marry her before i can even think of it after i know of a girl that screws alot of our guys even when she is married. Reply
Quote from: elizatops on 16-10-2008 01:06 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: amedino on 16-10-2008 12:54 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:41 PM u r right buv datz why i said caution 2 b applied but hving said dat call ya sef ogburu nwanyi nkwu in case if the worse happens Ya, one needs caution but what if the girl is ur wife 2 be and her parents has rest all the responsibilities on u. it's ok but still doesn't gurantee nothing gals can b heartless wen they get wot dey want off the go well not all gals are heartless no matter how hard u try 2 defend it it won't hold it is not worth doing d guy will be toiling 2 to pay the idoit gal will use it to sponsor anoda guy who is also drilling her oil well.
hehe Reply
there's love in sharing Reply
o yea!...in being dishonest Reply
Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 01:49 PM Quote from: elizatops on 16-10-2008 01:06 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: amedino on 16-10-2008 12:54 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-10-2008 12:41 PM u r right buv datz why i said caution 2 b applied but hving said dat call ya sef ogburu nwanyi nkwu in case if the worse happens Ya, one needs caution but what if the girl is ur wife 2 be and her parents has rest all the responsibilities on u. it's ok but still doesn't gurantee nothing gals can b heartless wen they get wot dey want off the go well not all gals are heartless no matter how hard u try 2 defend it it won't hold it is not worth doing d guy will be toiling 2 to pay the idoit gal will use it to sponsor anoda guy who is also drilling her oil well. BROS U FUNNY, OIL WELL ![]()
is it not their strong hold on men? Reply
sponsor ur babe to school, well try it now, u go see how d girl will just fool u later bcos of many lover boys in that school and u will just regret ur life as an idiot, u think say na only u dey see that babe wey u wan sponsor, have u finished sponsoring ur sisters? Dangote. Reply
na real dangote..lol Reply
Quote from: mazi on 17-10-2008 05:19 PM na real dangote..lol i wonder oo,abi he wan give his babe schorlaship? ![]()