Lagos Lawmaker, Hon. Mojisola Alli-Macaulay Allegedly Accused Of Stealing Tokubo Gold

Date: 04-11-2020 12:04 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-11-2020 12:04 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian lawmaker, Honorable Mojisola Alli-Macaulay has been Allegedly Accused of stealing gold. According to popular Instagram blogger, Gistlover, Mojisola was said to have stolen Tokubo gold, although, the time, year and place it happened is unknown.

Read full gist below;

“Mama Amuwo olobopalliative(palliative Punani)How market??you still share the Puna palliative reach baba side too,can I say something?

Person wey steal gold go later graduate to person wey go dey steal palliatives meant for the masses,You remember Tokubo gold wey you carry?

Tueh and you come open your mouth waaa,dey insult youths,money meant for them,una steal am,come dey misyarn ontop, WHAT EFFRONTERY I NEVER SEE BOLD THIEF FOR MY LIFE BEFORE. I come in peace,Ambulance no go jam us run oo”.

Recall that the lawmaker was accused of hoarding palliatives and used them for her birthday souvenirs.

Posted: at 4-11-2020 12:04 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Nwasouka24 at 4-11-2020 12:42 PM (4 years ago)
This mojisola marculey is full of controversies !!
First she called Nigerian youth drug addicts,  watch the video here
https://nblog.com.ng/meet-lagos-lawmaker-who-labeled-nigerian-youth-drug-addicts-and-lazy/

Secondly she used palliatives for her birthday gift and now .. abeg who voted this woman in ?

Posted: at 4-11-2020 12:42 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 4-11-2020 07:29 PM (4 years ago)
mmmmmm
Posted: at 4-11-2020 07:29 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master