Quote from: anemeje on 16-10-2010 10:00 AM one of the bombers from north......i think they should hold his family menber about Abuja bomb blast......they must hve a connection with it.........dont you think so? really? it might be possible![]() ![]()
Quote from: wunzie on 16-10-2010 12:09 PM Did you say the retard wants to represent himself in court??? This has to be the joke of the century! lol, you hit the nail on the head!
Why are we so inpregnated by this topic???If someone does somthing wrong does not mean he/she shall ever remain a criminal....or ask yourself ''what if the fact abt the boy where all false? will you still criticise him or will you go back on your hash words and now call him a nigereian again?Nobody hollypass.We are all guilty of one thing to another some of us dont just know yet.... Give him a chance if he think's his innocent ,then so be it!! Reply
Quote from: raymonds on 17-10-2010 06:16 PM Why are we so inpregnated by this topic???If someone does somthing wrong does not mean he/she shall ever remain a criminal....or ask yourself ''what if the fact abt the boy where all false? will you still criticise him or will you go back on your hash words and now call him a nigereian again?Nobody hollypass.We are all guilty of one thing to another some of us dont just know yet.... Give him a chance if he think's his innocent ,then so be it!! so after everything you have seen you still think he maybe innocent. wake up my brother. somebody who was caught red handed detonating an explosive in a plane. you want to tell me that if you were the one sitting beside him in that plane you will be talking like this? O my God
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 07:52 PM Quote from: raymonds on 17-10-2010 06:16 PM Why are we so inpregnated by this topic???If someone does somthing wrong does not mean he/she shall ever remain a criminal....or ask yourself ''what if the fact abt the boy where all false? will you still criticise him or will you go back on your hash words and now call him a nigereian again?Nobody hollypass.We are all guilty of one thing to another some of us dont just know yet.... Give him a chance if he think's his innocent ,then so be it!! so after everything you have seen you still think he maybe innocent. wake up my brother. somebody who was caught red handed detonating an explosive in a plane. you want to tell me that if you were the one sitting beside him in that plane you will be talking like this? O my God
Quote from: iyke2006 on 16-10-2010 09:19 PM bad boy i will diad in jesus name Amen yes , you should diad , and diad now now , it serves you better that way
Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 05:03 PM @ajanni your father is a mad man, your whole family is suffering from madness and HIV. elede commonsense , you are bastard , your father too was a bastard and a slave , and your mother a maggot ridding dirty wh*re , your entire families are animals , a waste generation, the authority concerned should get you out of nigeria now , you stupid parents migrated to nigeria from cameroun , stupid animal that as lost its origin , you are a vagabond , useless and idiot
Quote from: babebose on 17-10-2010 06:03 PM Quote from: wunzie on 16-10-2010 12:09 PM Did you say the retard wants to represent himself in court??? This has to be the joke of the century! lol, you hit the nail on the head!you never well so , you this vulture
Quote from: raymonds on 17-10-2010 06:16 PM Why are we so inpregnated by this topic???If someone does somthing wrong does not mean he/she shall ever remain a criminal....or ask yourself ''what if the fact abt the boy where all false? will you still criticise him or will you go back on your hash words and now call him a nigereian again?Nobody hollypass.We are all guilty of one thing to another some of us dont just know yet.... Give him a chance if he think's his innocent ,then so be it!! how i wish all those stupids calling for the boy,s head are as sensible as you , but never mind , all those that are wishing dead will actually dead and be forgotten , he , the boy will come back home soon , GOD willing and its those fools that will not lives to witness that
Quote from: ajanni on 17-10-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 05:03 PM @ajanni your father is a mad man, your whole family is suffering from madness and HIV. elede commonsense , you are bastard , your father too was a bastard and a slave , and your mother a maggot ridding dirty wh*re , your entire families are animals , a waste generation, the authority concerned should get you out of nigeria now , you stupid parents migrated to nigeria from cameroun , stupid animal that as lost its origin , you are a vagabond , useless and idiot You are a terrorist, you and abdulmutalab are the same thing. and very soon you will die like a dog including your generations that are from Togo and Benin Republic. ejo
whatever a man sow he shall reap. he deserve punishement. Reply
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 12:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 17-10-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: Commonsense on 17-10-2010 05:03 PM @ajanni your father is a mad man, your whole family is suffering from madness and HIV. elede commonsense , you are bastard , your father too was a bastard and a slave , and your mother a maggot ridding dirty wh*re , your entire families are animals , a waste generation, the authority concerned should get you out of nigeria now , you stupid parents migrated to nigeria from cameroun , stupid animal that as lost its origin , you are a vagabond , useless and idiot You are a terrorist, you and abdulmutalab are the same thing. and very soon you will die like a dog including your generations that are from Togo and Benin Republic. ejo you are a proper animals so --- idiot
Quote from: nicestobi on 15-10-2010 09:16 PM all this aboki self second chance no fit dem at all Yes add ATALL ATALL to it...............
Abdulmutallab is a potential asset to Nigeria. Nigeria must take measures to protect his life. That boy has more intelligence than your defense chiefs. We need the likes of him in our security agencies. ReplyWe need the likes of him to hunt down 419ners and crooked politicians. And for those of you fools that are quick to start flinging regional stones, please, go to you ward, local government, State and oppose corruption before you come here with your misinformed hatred. Calling people foolish aboki, and useless nyamiri and the rest is stupid. Make una grow up. And yet, you fools celebrated the 50th Anniversary. What hypocrisy! [Sorry guys, I don tire for una distraction. Na boring sport.]
l tot he has been xecuted b4 nw what re dey waitin 4 huh!? Reply
he has enlisted Nigeria among the terrorist country in the world... Replyhe should be judge according to the international anti-terrorism law.
Quote from: agabs on 18-10-2010 10:19 AM Abdulmutallab is a potential asset to Nigeria. Nigeria must take measures to protect his life. That boy has more intelligence than your defense chiefs. We need the likes of him in our security agencies. Well Said bro !! We need the likes of him to hunt down 419ners and crooked politicians. And for those of you fools that are quick to start flinging regional stones, please, go to you ward, local government, State and oppose corruption before you come here with your misinformed hatred. Calling people foolish aboki, and useless nyamiri and the rest is stupid. Make una grow up. And yet, you fools celebrated the 50th Anniversary. What hypocrisy! [Sorry guys, I don tire for una distraction. Na boring sport.]
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-10-2010 10:27 AM l tot he has been xecuted b4 nw what re dey waitin 4 huh!? waiting for your father to carry out the execution, since thats what he knows how to do best , useless harlout
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &