VIDEO: BBNaija Star, Tacha Cries Out Over How Things Are Becoming Too Expensive In Nigeria

Date: 13-11-2020 7:54 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-11-2020 07:54 PM (4 years ago)

Reality TV star cum entrepreneur, Natacha Akide has expressed her bitterness over the state of the country and how things are becoming too expensive.

Speaking in a recent video, the influencer lamented over the hike in the price of onions, and how the regulatory body in Nigeria isn’t doing anything about it.

She said;

“You have to just be suffering right now. If you’re not suffering man I don’t know how you’re doing it but everybody is legit suffering. Everything highly expensive. When they went as high as this, people could not even afford it let alone now.

You can imagine. Regular onion. There is a regulatory body in this country that doesn’t do shit, doesn’t regulate shit. Something that is N100 today can cost N800 tomorrow. What kind of country is this where people have to just suffer?”

Posted: at 13-11-2020 07:54 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-11-2020 09:35 PM (4 years ago)
Welcome to Nigeria
Posted: at 13-11-2020 09:35 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 14-11-2020 12:31 AM (4 years ago)
Yeye shithole country
Posted: at 14-11-2020 12:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 14-11-2020 01:36 AM (4 years ago)
This is the only one good talk I don hear from this girl mouth
Posted: at 14-11-2020 01:36 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 14-11-2020 03:11 AM (4 years ago)
That’s what happens when everybody wants to blow, become a star and neglect farming.
Posted: at 14-11-2020 03:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 14-11-2020 09:52 AM (4 years ago)
Oh so this is the so called Tacha with a very strong accent na wa oo..
Posted: at 14-11-2020 09:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac