Quote from: federico on 23-10-2010 03:50 PM make una nor go bomb unself ohh... any body wey bomb himself join, na him be say yawaa don gass oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
posted before Reply
na lie very up to date joke Reply
i give my 20plots of land 4 dis operation Reply
Quote from: terdue on 23-10-2010 05:26 PM posted before na u post am b4? A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Ninky on 23-10-2010 05:44 PM i give my 20plots of land 4 dis operation hayhay omo, ur land no go finish? bcos the bomb and the whole dangerous hazards go follow destroy the land oh!!!!! Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 23-10-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: terdue on 23-10-2010 05:26 PM posted before na u post am b4?
Why are u guys being wicked, don't u know that tyres and disel can quench? Infact I donate abbyss that burns forever Reply
Quote from: Desirewant on 24-10-2010 12:17 AM Why are u guys being wicked, don't u know that tyres and disel can quench? Infact I donate abbyss that burns forever Blood of Terry!!!!! na bottomless pit you donate so oooooo?? you want start endtime from this politicians ni? infact, donation stops now, me no get enough lawyer ooooo....
Quote from: bodeniyi on 24-10-2010 01:07 AM Quote from: Desirewant on 24-10-2010 12:17 AM Why are u guys being wicked, don't u know that tyres and disel can quench? Infact I donate abbyss that burns forever Blood of Terry!!!!! na bottomless pit you donate so oooooo?? you want start endtime from this politicians ni? infact, donation stops now, me no get enough lawyer ooooo....Abeg open door for donations. I still have a very wonderful donation to make.
Quote from: bodeniyi on 24-10-2010 01:07 AM Quote from: Desirewant on 24-10-2010 12:17 AM Why are u guys being wicked, don't u know that tyres and disel can quench? Infact I donate abbyss that burns forever Blood of Terry!!!!! na bottomless pit you donate so oooooo?? you want start endtime from this politicians ni? infact, donation stops now, me no get enough lawyer ooooo....Abeg open door for donations. I still have a very wonderful donation to make. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
I donate the stadium for the burning, the chains for pinning them down and the Judge to officially pass the judgment. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bodeniyi on 17-10-2010 09:41 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 08:17 AM i no dey Your donation not needed. as you can see, all materials needed are already given without stress and there are still extra lighters and few tanks of petrol for those who refuse to donate, if I were you, I'll change my mind just nowI PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES
wetin blood of terry do u bode?abi u want make i vex donate c-4.abeg no make me go call fire brigade. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 23-10-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: terdue on 23-10-2010 05:26 PM posted before na u post am b4?
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 24-10-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: bodeniyi on 17-10-2010 09:41 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 08:17 AM i no dey Your donation not needed. as you can see, all materials needed are already given without stress and there are still extra lighters and few tanks of petrol for those who refuse to donate, if I were you, I'll change my mind just now
all d police wen una dey donate for mak dem burn dem i hear am for CNN yesterday say dem don escape, so mak una rest oooo me my hand no dey againoooo Reply
Quote from: felixomosexy on 25-10-2010 10:12 AM all d police wen una dey donate for mak dem burn dem i hear am for CNN yesterday say dem don escape, so mak una rest oooo me my hand no dey againoooo see, na rough play be this wey u dey follow us play oh!!!!!!we wan make sure say we no wan loose the politicians cos them be one of our serious problems wey we get Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Felix??? Escape for where? Reply![]()